Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fine Arts Skin & Laser Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2020

Very professional - Dr. Hartman was super knowlegable,helpful and overall did an amazing job .thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Awesome - Had a few things taken care of ,and was very happy with the results !! Dr. Hartman is amazing!! Highly recommend him.the knowledge and advice he gave was exeptional!! Thanks again Dr. Hartman . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Awesome - Dr. Hartman did a procedure on my wife and it was better results than we could have asked for...thank you .and the staff was amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2019

Excellent service - Dr . Hartman and his staff are wonderful! They are very compassionate and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2019

Needs to get interest back on ENT patients - I don't get the caring dr I used to. His receptionist does not think a bloody nose is important. Says go back to emergency room.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Hartman and staff are absolutely fantastic. They go above and beyond to make sure you look and feel amazing. I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

ABsolutely Amazing - In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2016

Five Stars - De. Hartman is a very caring Dr.I had a Melanoma on my face which heoperated on,also some Basal Cells on my forehead and nose.He is quickto recognize Skin Cancer.I thank him for being so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

A very positive experience - It is now a pleasure looking at myself in the mirror. Glad I had it done. Looking into doing some other procedures. I was nervous at first, but very h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

Excellent care - Dr. Hartman is awesome, very attentive, never rushed during appointment. If he can make a process happen immediately he will. I have had several minor procedures done, very happy will each. Brenda in his office is also great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.