Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fine Arts Skin & Laser Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

Filter107 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I have had nothing but the greatest experience with every single staff member I have encountered! They are all so thoughtful, friendly, and genuinely care about you as a person and customer. I’ll never go anywhere else for my skin care needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Throughout Fine Arts I see Dr. Hartman's restored pieces of art displayed on the walls. I have been pleased with a variety of services over the years. I have arrived in this office with a face and a body that has lived a good life - but wish for some of my own restorations. Fine Arts offers THE BEST VIBE from the staff and offers realistic answers to expected results for services. Some words to describe what you're entitled to: RESTORATION: return, reinstatement, renewal, repair, reinstate, restore, reclamation and reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I have been going to Dr Hartman and the aestheticians in his office for about a year now. I can say that my skin has never looked better! Even my husband has noticed, and compliments it often. He and his staff are so caring and strive for excellence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Beautiful office. Dr. H was very knowledgeable & explained everything in detail. He took his time & ensured I was comfortable through the entire treatment. I will definitely be back for future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

Doctor Hartman and his staff are so patient and caring. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

In a world of mediocre….Fine Arts has it all. Beautiful, clean facility filled with friendly professionals. Melissa Moore is the perfect combination of knowledgeable and professional combined with sweet and caring. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Such a warm welcoming experience from the moment you walk into the door until you check out. Very genuine and professional staff members. The atmosphere is clean and relaxing. They are knowledgeable in all the products they have available. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

The staff and services are phenomenal! I always leave feeling so refreshed and relaxed! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Just got the Fire & Ice facial with Nikki! AMAZING! My skin looks and feels wonderful. She was so helpful, explaining and helping me with my skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful mommy & me facials my daughter & I had today. Cassidy can’t stop talking about her cool sparkly face mask, and my face is literally glowing from the hydrafacial. What a lovely and relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Fantastic facials! There is NOTHING better than a JetPeel from Nikki! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

The reason I have never made an appointment to get any type of skincare was because I was always too embarrassed by my skin. When I first walked into the office I was treated with such kindness and respect. Meeting Dr. Hartman and then Julie about my skin issues, they made me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. I walked out with a little more confidence. I don’t think I have ever been treated so kind by every single staff member I came in contact with. I came back today and was treated the same. I received a great spray tan with Nikki and more injection with Julie and I couldn’t be happier! I look forward to my other treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Had the jet peel done nice experience ,but if you don't like cold on the face may not be for you. Nikki is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

From the moment I was first greeted, until I walked out the door, I was treated like royalty. Nikki was so comforting and explained everything so thoroughly. Every staff member was smiling and so kind. I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

Dr Hartmann is a perfectionist! He really wants to ensure that your results are perfect for you. I was completely amazed by my surgical outcome. The final result far exceeded my expectations! Dr Hartmann and is staff are the best! Following my procedure, they checked on me regularly to ensure I was healing well. Follow up visits are thorough and efficient. Each staff member has a positive and caring attitude. I can’t say enough about this place! I highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

I can't express how amazing this group of humans are..but I'll try! I had a tummy tuck & bbl. From my consultation date, to my sugery date they have been the most supportive and helpful people. After my surgery (which was incredibly fascinating and virtually painless because of their state of the art technology!), they kept in contact with me via text to make sure I was alright. Seriously, from start to finish they not only made the entire experience comfortable but it was unforgettable. I'm absolutely coming back for other services in the future and I'm already recommending them to several of my friends. I mean this truly, thank you Wanda, Julie, Alanna, and Dr. Hartman (sry if I forgot anyone!) for what you're doing to help people feel their most confident..that's what life is all about. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Dr. Hartman and his team are absolutely fantastic! Every single staff member is amazing and sweet. I am so happy and I highly recommend them :) Thank you Fine Arts for being true professionals!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Great experience. Each step was explained to help elevate any anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Highly recommend Kirstyn for your hydrafacial she was so friendly and explained everything so well. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I cannot express how much I love this place! Dr. Hartman and his staff are so professional and always available to answer any questions or concerns. I was scheduled with another surgeon first and I went to Dr. Hartman for a second opinion, and I am so glad I did!!! He actually takes his time with his patients and you can tell he doesn’t do it just for the money but to ensure his patients feel beautiful/great about themselves! They also do not rush you, which most surgeons do. Another great thing is that the doctor and his nurse actually give you their cell phone number to text with questions or concerns! This was huge for me. I would text them and within 2 mins I would have a response! Lastly, everyone of his his staff are so friendly and so welcoming! The NP and nurses during my surgery were just amazing! I really cannot say enough about this place! If your thinking about plastic surgery, this is your place!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Dr Hartman and the ladies are all so nice and friendly. They make my skin look wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I had a facial and spray tan done by Melissa and it was a beyond an amazing experience! I’m so happy with my results! All the staff made you feel at home and even helped pick out products to take home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Nikki did an amazing job with my lash lift and tint! She was very personable and knowledgeable about her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I got a hydrofacial from Nikki the whole experience was great, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Face feels fabulous! 😊 Dermaplaning, Hydrafacial & Jelly mask with Melissa today. She always does an excellent job. I look forward to my monthly appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2022

Nikki was very nice and all the ladies were very helpful. Thanks for a nice first time experience. See you soon, Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

Dr. Hartman and his team are amazing!! I had several procedures done with them. They go above and beyond what you would expect them to do. They even adjusted their schedules to get me in on the date that worked best for me. Post surgery they check in on you and ask if you have concerns, you don’t find that with most doctors. I am still healing but loving my results so far. I am so happy I chose Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Nikki is awesome! She’ll make you as beautiful as she is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Dr. Hartman and his staff are so kind and professional! The office is filled with beautiful works of art that Dr. Hartman has collected throughout the world- so esthetically pleasing! I had the best facial there! The results were amazing and made me feel younger! Dr. Hartman is a skilled artist and his patients are proof of this! He continues to seek the newest and most effective treatments available in today’s medical world! Feeling like you want a fresh look? Visit Fine Arts Skin and Laser! Their special Facials will make you look fresh and relaxed! Amelia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff at Fine Arts Skin and Laser is the best! They are so kind and make you feel so comfortable every time you go there. And Dr. Hartman is amazing. He explains everything very well and makes you feel at ease. Everything he has done for me has exceeded all of my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to feel pampered and more confident! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I recently had my first appointment. The facility is gorgeous and the people were amazing. I have found a home for my aesthetic care. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Excellent staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Dr. Hartman and staff are amazing! I highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Had a Hydrafacial with Melissa. She is so good at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed. My face looks Flawless. My face feels so soft and smooth. My acne is gone! Everyone at Fine Arts Skin and Laser is so Welcoming and makes you feel so good. I would highly recommend this Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

The staff at Fine Arts Skin and Laser is the best! They are so kind and make you feel so comfortable every time you go there. And Dr. Hartman is amazing. He explains everything very well and makes you feel at ease. Everything he has done for me has exceeded all of my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to feel pampered and more confident! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Everyone at Fine Arts Skin and Laser are very nice and make you feel so comfortable. I am super happy with the procedure I had done. Makes me feel confident and alive again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Had my first facial with Melissa. She is fabulous!! And the building is beautiful! Will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I truly love every visit to Fine Arts Skin & Laser! The kind, compassionate staff, calming environment as well as the wide variety of affordable esthetician & cosmetic services offered make Fine Arts Skin & Laser one of my favorite places to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have been a regular client of aesthetician Melissa Moore for over a year and I can really see the difference in the appearance of my face. She has applied the jet peel; hydra-facial and other topical products that are so calming and with real benefits. She also recommended the Environ line for my skincare regimen and I love the products! Don't wait to schedule with Melissa today--she is awesome and knows her pratice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating , they listened to all my concerns and helped me achieve my best face possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Nikki Kinsey did an amazing job! My face looks so smooth I had no idea all my face dreams could come true and I know it’s just going to keep getting better with recurring visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been a regular client of aesthetician Melissa Moore for over a year and I can really see the difference in the appearance of my face. She has applied the jet peel; hydra-facial and other topical products that are so calming and with real benefits. She also recommended the Environ line for my skincare regimen and I love the products! Don't wait to schedule with Melissa today--she is awesome and knows her pratice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Melissa Moore did a wonderful job. She was kind and thorough in her explanation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

Professional and personable staff and technicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Melissa Moore did a wonderful job. She was kind and thorough in her explanation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr Hartman and all of his staff are very friendly and personable. Kirstyn does an amazing job on my lash lift and tint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

What a wonderful place! Dr. Hartman was amazing. He was polite, professional, and fun. He made me feel comfortable. He explained every procedure and what was going to take place. Ty and the staff was amazing. Very professional and down to earth! I didn’t feel like I was at a doctor’s office. I felt more like I was there to socialize! I’m very happy with my results. It’s truly a wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had lash lift and tint done by esthetician, Nikki! She did a wonderful job. It was a relaxing experience as I rested on the warmed bed and listened to calming music play as she was working to make these gorgeous lashes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Nikki. Highly recommend this place for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

I am SO happy with my services so far. I didn't know what to expect but everyone was fantastic, welcoming, and very informative! The staff took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel comfortable. My experience was very positive and successful! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been on the hunt to find someone to be my go-to girl for facials and I have finally found that with Kirstyn! Kirstyn is someone you will want to commit to because she is committed to you. She is patient with questions and very knowledgeable. Kirstyn leaves me feeling confident and glowing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

I am SO happy with my services so far. I didn't know what to expect but everyone was fantastic, welcoming, and very informative! The staff took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel comfortable. My experience was very positive and successful! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Nikki Kinsey gave the best facial experience I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable in her career and can tell her passion is genuine. Will definitely be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I am SO glad I made an appointment with Nikki for a hydrafacial! It was so relaxing and my skin is glowing 😻 the staff was extremely nice! Nikki was great and I will definitely be making another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I Was not sure at first, but glad I went thru with my tummy tuck because I couldn’t be more pleased with the way Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff changed my life. I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to take care of me before, during and after my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I just got my first spray tan done and I highly recommend booking one! It has stayed on nice for 2 weeks so far and still looks great! The staff was so welcoming and professional. I had a great experience and will definitely be booking more services here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kirstyn was awesome with my lash lift and tint. She made my first experience so relaxing and worth it! I can not wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

It has been years since I have been treated by Dr. Hartman. I had a terrible experience over the course of 12-14 months. A friend had a similar experience, prompting me to re-evaluate the situation and left me feeling the need to leave a review. I suffer from allergies and chronic sinus issues. I also have a slightly deviated septum. I experienced terrible bedside manner. I had a scope from my nose down my throat…. Yanked out, very painfully. He encouraged surgery, suggesting I cosmetically needed a nose job. When asked if their were alternatives to surgery I was told that I could put Carmex chapstick in my nose (to treat damaged cartilage?!?!) The visit that he pulled the scope out so forcefully was on the day he was leaving for vacation. He rushed me, did not answer questions and was rude. I had been nervous so my husband had gone in with me. He was outraged that I had been treated so disrespectfully. Like a fool I continued to be seen for weekly allergy shots that did not relieve any of my symptoms. Honestly, I felt they only got worse. I hate that I was a fool and was seen by him as long as I did. The only reason I gave two stars was because the ladies in the office were always very kind to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser! Kirstyn does an amazing job with my lashes & I always look forward to my visits because everyone is so kind & welcoming!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Doctor Hartman and his staff are an amazing group of professionals! Very relaxing environment. Treated like royalty. I highly recommend Fine arts skin and laser care to anyone who has been thinking of improving there look! I have no regrets!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a Hydrafacial with Kirstyn. My skin was GLOWING after this service. I highly recommend the treatment. Kirstyn was super friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Staff is very friendly and professional. My experience with Fine Arts-Skin and Laser has always been the best. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

The staff was so sweet and very professional and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so glad I went here, I am extremely excited for my results! I will for sure be coming back! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Fine Arts was wonderful but my experience with Dr. Hartman was less than desirable. All the staff from the women at the front reception to the nurse were very kind and went out of their way to make my experience easy and enjoyable. However Dr. Hartman was very brief and more concerned with making videos of himself and sitting at his computer. He hardly took any time to discuss treatments and options with me and did not answer any of my questions. He handed me off to his nurse and hardly gave her any direction for treating me. He was also incredibly rude and dismissive of her when she asked what laser treatments he wanted done and was just in a hurry to get out of the room. I could also hear him being rude and short with other staff when he left my treatment room. Thankfully his nurse was wonderful and gave me a great treatment and answered any and all of my questions. I would absolutely return to her for more treatments but am hesitant to do so because i do not really want to give Dr. Hartman any more of my money because of the way he treats his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Hartman and staff are top notch. He is so knowledgeable and does what’s best for the patient. The whole staff goes above and beyond ; the atmosphere is so welcoming and you leave feeling extra confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa provides an excellent facial! She makes you comfortable, and explains, step by step, the process. She also advises on what will work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Fine Arts Skin & Laser is a, let's put it like this You have to check it out. Everyone is very friendly and only have you in mind! Melissa Moore is fabulous she is a must see!!! Doctor Hartman is so wonderful. All of the staff wants YOU to feel Your best. Melissa Moore, Doctor Hartman and staff make you feel gorgeous as soon as you enter. All of us go thru the winter time blues but you don't have to. Just give give them a call, you can even ask for Melissa. She will brighten your day or even your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Recently Melissa Moore did a Jet Peel on my face. Any doubts I had were erased. The peel was wonderful with no discomfort at all. With both very dry skin and rosacea the results were extraordinary. I can’t wait to start the full program! Thanks Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Love coming to fine arts everyone’s super nice and friendly! I recently tried the jet peel and it was amazing! I always love the dermaplaning as well!! Melissa is the best!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Kirstyn ALWAYS makes my visits so fun and relaxing ! Girl talk and making my lashes look AMAZING is something I always look forward to ! Her & the staff are so sweet and make you truly feel at home and they are always so excited to see your results ! Skip the lash extensions, embrace your natural beauty ladies ! You won’t regret it ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience at this office. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, competent, and caring. I would recommend Dr. Hartman's services to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Kirstyn today!! Amazing and everyone was so nice! I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Great staff, amazing to work with!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Hartman and his awesome staff. They are caring, kind, and always available for questions or concerns. Dr. Hartman does a wonderful job describing what would be possible and realistic expectations and you are not alone during your surgical healing journey by using a phone app, which you have direct access to him and a compassionate staff member, Wanda that has your back throughout your healing process. Do not hesitate to set up a consultation. I love my results and you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2020

In my initial review, I forgot to mention that the staff are highly skilled in their professional practices. Thanks ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hartman and his staff has been the absolute best anyone could wish for! He takes his time, gets to know you and makes you feel comfortable. He is someone you can trust! He does beautiful work and if I had only one word to describe it I would say “perfection”. He strives for it every time and is always the first to bring in the most up to date equipment and procedures. One does not need to go to NY or CA to find the best in the business, we have him here in Dover, Ohio!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Hartman and his staff were completely transparent about the procedure I had done as well as the healing process. They always made sure I was comfortable and were there for any help or questions I had a long the way. Dr. Hartman himself stays in direct contact with you after procedures to make the healing process easier and gives you some peace of mind. I have endless good things to say about this place. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for an amazing doctor with a stellar staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I highly recommend him. He has worked wonders for my fathers sinus issue that plagued him for years. He also saved me from almost losing my eye back in 2015 when i had an skin cancer that had formed by my eye. Basal cell morpheform. He has has done wonders for my best friends son with his allergies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌🧡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

The entire experience at Dr. Hartman’s offices are incredible! The staff, the choice of services and products, the patient care, it’s all incredible! Oh, did I mention the environments atmosphere?! Amazing!! I highly recommend Dr. Hartman for your next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Hartman and his staff have always been top notch. The girls are very attentive and make you feel very comfortable . The doctor is always very transparent about whatever procedure you are getting talking with you during and happy to answering any questions you might have. Being an older dude i amvery happy with the results I am getting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Waiting area and the whole office is very clean and nicely decorated. Staff is very professional. Dr. Hartman is great! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I had a severe injury to my face some years ago. I had a number of reconstructive surgerys, necessary, but didn't address aesthetics. Found Fine Arts on line, & went to see them. From first visit to last the staff was friendly. Always offering me something to drink while I waited. Dr. Hartman was very committed not only to the initial surgery, but to follow up. No scars left behind. If you want it & can do it, do it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I love going to Fine Arts! The staff is amazing and the environment is wonderful. I feel like I’m at a luxury spa. Would 10/10 recommend! Excited for a future appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Everyone at Dr. Hartman’s office is incredibly kind. It’s the only Office experience I’ve had where everyone goes above and beyond, every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Wonderful place! Love the staff and the Dr. He listens to you’re concerns and super sweet. He also does a wonderful job at what he does. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Great job and good prices! Love this place would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

He was amazing with our 3yr old son. Glad we crossed paths with him!!! Surgery and all!! He doesn’t mess around!!! Above and beyond my expectations!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Wonderful with the kids! Our kids love Doctor Hartman, as do we ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Excellent bedside manner and a real genuine care for his patients. Absolutely fantastic, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Hartman is a great doctor! He really pays attention to what your concerns are and he genuinely cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Amazing results! Love this Doctor and loved the lips he gave me also the dysport has awesome results! Good prices too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

This man has an art in helping people looking their best. He is very honest on the best results for you. He will do whatever is to make you happy but, he will make sure you are getting the best results. I drove from Cleveland Ohio and everyone in Cleveland has been giving me the run around on what I was trying to achieve for my skin. Dr. Hartman was straight to the point on what I needed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.