Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fine Arts Skin & Laser Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2022

They really take good care of you at Fine Arts. Every experience has been exciting and wonderful. I’ve had great results! 5 stars all the way! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2022

They really take good care of you at Fine Arts. Every experience has been exciting and wonderful. I’ve had great results! 5 stars all the way! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2022

Amazing experience each time I’ve been to Fine Arts Skin and Laser- the staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr Hartman is amazing ! Love the results of the treatments I’ve tried and definitely recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser for anyone looking for any aesthetic or beauty treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2022

Absolutely % Love this place. The staff are so helpful to get you what you need to feel better about yourself. I got to have my Granddaughter&Me day which was very special. Thanks Nikki,Julie,Megan and especially Wanda&Dr.Hartman for always being so gracious not only to me but also to the clients I have sent them. Contact them and go get a FREE consultation. Trust me you won't regret it. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2022

I can say I’m a regular now , Melissa is amazing and from the second you walk in the building your spoiled by each employee there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2022

I can say I’m a regular now , Melissa is amazing and from the second you walk in the building your spoiled by each employee there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2022

Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming! You are immediately greeted with a smile when you walk in Melissa made me feel comfortable enough to do my spray tan with nothing on and the results were fantabulous! I will definitely be coming back closer to summer for another! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming! You are immediately greeted with a smile when you walk in Melissa made me feel comfortable enough to do my spray tan with nothing on and the results were fantabulous! I will definitely be coming back closer to summer for another! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2022

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Amazing experience each time I’ve been to Fine Arts Skin and Laser- the staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr Hartman is amazing ! Love the results of the treatments I’ve tried and definitely recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser for anyone looking for any aesthetic or beauty treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Absolutely % Love this place. The staff are so helpful to get you what you need to feel better about yourself. I got to have my Granddaughter&Me day which was very special. Thanks Nikki,Julie,Megan and especially Wanda&Dr.Hartman for always being so gracious not only to me but also to the clients I have sent them. Contact them and go get a FREE consultation. Trust me you won't regret it. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! Thank you for sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Hartman & his staff are AMAZING ! From the time you walk in the door . They make you feel comfortable , and they are truly Real people & make you feel like you are important . Results are beyond expectations . Love Fine Arts Skin & Laser 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2021

My very first appointment and I must say, excellent excellent staff, from start to finish! Every step of the way, made me feel comfortable, informed on every aspect of my appointment. Dr Hartman offered several solutions/recommendations. He and his staff are very efficient and understanding, and they went above and beyond my expectations for my first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2021

Love everyone here! They are so nice and welcoming and I look forward to every time I visit. Dr. Hartman does a great job not to mention! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

The ENTIRE staff there is great. Very welcoming, made me feel at home and they explain everything in great detail. Dr Hartman gave me so many options for myself! I’m ENTIRELY pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I just love this facility! They treat you like you're their family. I am very pleased with their work. I have never been treated better anywhere. Each and everyone of them make sure you're happy and satisfied with anything you may get done. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Love everyone here! They are so nice and welcoming and I look forward to every time I visit. Dr. Hartman does a great job not to mention! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I’ve seen Dr. Hartman and his employees a few times within the last month and I can’t say anything but good. Their services are great and they catered to my needs. Thank you, Fine Arts Skin and Laser! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Absolutely INCREDIBLE Doctor and Staff. They make you feel like family instantly. Dr Hartman is very thorough and a perfectionist, which is what you want when someone is doing things with your face. I seriously cannot stop recommending this place! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Absolutely the most beautiful place and the friendliest staff EVER!!! You HAVE to check out all the amazing services they offer!! Trust me, no matter what your budget is... They can help!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Second time here and I love the entire staff!!! Dr. Hartman is great and the girls are so kind with fun personalities!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

They are phenomenal! From start to finish! Really great people! A family member got stuff done and they included me every step of the way to ease my mind � I will be getting some work done as well! Over all great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

visited the facility for the Grand Opening today: AMAZING! the Mukha artist was phenomenal -- as are the Mukha cosmetic products. great job, Fine Arts Skin & Laser. wishing you all the best. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

The Dr. and his staff are always very welcoming, punctual and kind. They go above and beyond every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

dr hartman and his team are very accommodating and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. LOVE their team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I knew this was a special place the moment I walked through the door and was warmly greeted by Stephanie! Actually, all of the staff are genuinely friendly and attentive. The walls are adorned with opulent paintings that Dr. Hartman restored himself. He uses the same perfectionism to refresh and transform his clients. He compassionately listens to your concerns and provides an honest and realistic opinion. He goes above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. I must also mention that Melissa Rieger's facials are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I truly do not have words for how much he cares for his patients, and is excellent at explaining everything clearly. He has my total respect and faith in him. The facials that Melissa gives are phenomenal, very thorough and relaxing. The office is immaculate and beautiful. The lasers are wonderful and they really have no downtime plus you see a difference almost immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Beautiful office and Dr Hartman is the BEST. The staff truly reflects love and care for their clients and patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Every experience I have had here has been fabulous! Dr. Hartman and the entire staff are wonderful and beyond knowledgeable. Facials and Microdermabrasion with Melissa Moore...amazing! Our area is fortunate to have them!! Highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser as well as ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I am so amazed by Dr. Hartman and his staff. I had never been there before so I called in Monday to a nurse explaining what was going on. They created a spot on their schedule just for me to see him the very same day. Once he looked at what was going on, he then decided to do the surgical procedure that night (it was completely spur of the moment.) They made me feel so comfortable and explained to me every detail of what was happening. They truly have a wonderful staff and facility and I could not be more pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

This experience was life changing, and I am forever grateful for the kindness of the staff through the consultation process all the way through the procedure process. For feeling anxious the process was peaceful and uplifting. Definitely a lifelong patient! Thank you for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What a professional facility. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Second to none! I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have found Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, caring and knowledgable. I have been 110% happy with everything I have had done and wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What a wonderful, caring, compassionate team! I love Dr. Hartman's gracious attitude as well as his professionalism. Every experience here always ends with a positive outlook to feeling good about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about this place. From the friendly staff to the amazing treatments. I’ve been getting facials for just a few months now and the transformation in my skin is unbelievable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2021

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

dr hartman and his team are very accommodating and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. LOVE their team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr.Hartman & his staff are phenomenal!! I love going there! It's always so nice to see you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr.Hartman & his staff are phenomenal!! I love going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

What a wonderful, caring, compassionate team! I love Dr. Hartman's gracious attitude as well as his professionalism. Every experience here always ends with a positive outlook to feeling good about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Second time here and I love the entire staff!!! Dr. Hartman is great and the girls are so kind with fun personalities!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2019

The ENTIRE staff there is great. Very welcoming, made me feel at home and they explain everything in great detail. Dr Hartman gave me so many options for myself! I’m ENTIRELY pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Everyone is so helpful. Love going here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman, his wife, Melissa, and the entire staff are all first class. There is no over-selling, only over-delivering. Beautiful, state of the art facility and services to enhance your natural beauty in a great location. So thrilled to have discovered you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Amazing place ! Wonderful staff! Very professional ! Amazed with my results ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.