Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Dover, OH

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2022

They really take good care of you at Fine Arts. Every experience has been exciting and wonderful. I’ve had great results! 5 stars all the way! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2022

Amazing experience each time I’ve been to Fine Arts Skin and Laser- the staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr Hartman is amazing ! Love the results of the treatments I’ve tried and definitely recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser for anyone looking for any aesthetic or beauty treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2022

Absolutely % Love this place. The staff are so helpful to get you what you need to feel better about yourself. I got to have my Granddaughter&Me day which was very special. Thanks Nikki,Julie,Megan and especially Wanda&Dr.Hartman for always being so gracious not only to me but also to the clients I have sent them. Contact them and go get a FREE consultation. Trust me you won't regret it. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2022

I can say I’m a regular now , Melissa is amazing and from the second you walk in the building your spoiled by each employee there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2022

I can say I’m a regular now , Melissa is amazing and from the second you walk in the building your spoiled by each employee there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming! You are immediately greeted with a smile when you walk in Melissa made me feel comfortable enough to do my spray tan with nothing on and the results were fantabulous! I will definitely be coming back closer to summer for another! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! Thank you for sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Hartman & his staff are AMAZING ! From the time you walk in the door . They make you feel comfortable , and they are truly Real people & make you feel like you are important . Results are beyond expectations . Love Fine Arts Skin & Laser 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2021

My very first appointment and I must say, excellent excellent staff, from start to finish! Every step of the way, made me feel comfortable, informed on every aspect of my appointment. Dr Hartman offered several solutions/recommendations. He and his staff are very efficient and understanding, and they went above and beyond my expectations for my first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

dr hartman and his team are very accommodating and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. LOVE their team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Second time here and I love the entire staff!!! Dr. Hartman is great and the girls are so kind with fun personalities!’ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.