Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Dover, OH

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been a regular client of aesthetician Melissa Moore for over a year and I can really see the difference in the appearance of my face. She has applied the jet peel; hydra-facial and other topical products that are so calming and with real benefits. She also recommended the Environ line for my skincare regimen and I love the products! Don't wait to schedule with Melissa today--she is awesome and knows her pratice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

Professional and personable staff and technicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Melissa Moore did a wonderful job. She was kind and thorough in her explanation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr Hartman and all of his staff are very friendly and personable. Kirstyn does an amazing job on my lash lift and tint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

What a wonderful place! Dr. Hartman was amazing. He was polite, professional, and fun. He made me feel comfortable. He explained every procedure and what was going to take place. Ty and the staff was amazing. Very professional and down to earth! I didn’t feel like I was at a doctor’s office. I felt more like I was there to socialize! I’m very happy with my results. It’s truly a wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had lash lift and tint done by esthetician, Nikki! She did a wonderful job. It was a relaxing experience as I rested on the warmed bed and listened to calming music play as she was working to make these gorgeous lashes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Nikki. Highly recommend this place for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been on the hunt to find someone to be my go-to girl for facials and I have finally found that with Kirstyn! Kirstyn is someone you will want to commit to because she is committed to you. She is patient with questions and very knowledgeable. Kirstyn leaves me feeling confident and glowing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

I am SO happy with my services so far. I didn't know what to expect but everyone was fantastic, welcoming, and very informative! The staff took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel comfortable. My experience was very positive and successful! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Hartman & his staff are AMAZING ! From the time you walk in the door . They make you feel comfortable , and they are truly Real people & make you feel like you are important . Results are beyond expectations . Love Fine Arts Skin & Laser 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2021

I was incredibly impressed with the service of Dr. Hartman and his staff. I have visited several aesthetics offices over the years and have never been given so much time to discuss the goals of my visit. The office was beautiful and my whole experience was inspiring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2021

My very first appointment and I must say, excellent excellent staff, from start to finish! Every step of the way, made me feel comfortable, informed on every aspect of my appointment. Dr Hartman offered several solutions/recommendations. He and his staff are very efficient and understanding, and they went above and beyond my expectations for my first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I am SO glad I made an appointment with Nikki for a hydrafacial! It was so relaxing and my skin is glowing 😻 the staff was extremely nice! Nikki was great and I will definitely be making another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I Was not sure at first, but glad I went thru with my tummy tuck because I couldn’t be more pleased with the way Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff changed my life. I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to take care of me before, during and after my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I just got my first spray tan done and I highly recommend booking one! It has stayed on nice for 2 weeks so far and still looks great! The staff was so welcoming and professional. I had a great experience and will definitely be booking more services here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kirstyn was awesome with my lash lift and tint. She made my first experience so relaxing and worth it! I can not wait to go back. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2021

Her lash lift and tint service was exceptional - Kirstyn was AMAZING. Her lash lift and tint service was exceptional and I can’t wait to go back. She made my first experience very enjoyable and welcoming for someone who was new to all of this. It was totally worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser! Kirstyn does an amazing job with my lashes & I always look forward to my visits because everyone is so kind & welcoming!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Doctor Hartman and his staff are an amazing group of professionals! Very relaxing environment. Treated like royalty. I highly recommend Fine arts skin and laser care to anyone who has been thinking of improving there look! I have no regrets!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a Hydrafacial with Kirstyn. My skin was GLOWING after this service. I highly recommend the treatment. Kirstyn was super friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Staff is very friendly and professional. My experience with Fine Arts-Skin and Laser has always been the best. I highly recommend them. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Fine Arts was wonderful but my experience with Dr. Hartman was less than desirable. All the staff from the women at the front reception to the nurse were very kind and went out of their way to make my experience easy and enjoyable. However Dr. Hartman was very brief and more concerned with making videos of himself and sitting at his computer. He hardly took any time to discuss treatments and options with me and did not answer any of my questions. He handed me off to his nurse and hardly gave her any direction for treating me. He was also incredibly rude and dismissive of her when she asked what laser treatments he wanted done and was just in a hurry to get out of the room. I could also hear him being rude and short with other staff when he left my treatment room. Thankfully his nurse was wonderful and gave me a great treatment and answered any and all of my questions. I would absolutely return to her for more treatments but am hesitant to do so because i do not really want to give Dr. Hartman any more of my money because of the way he treats his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa provides an excellent facial! She makes you comfortable, and explains, step by step, the process. She also advises on what will work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Fine Arts Skin & Laser is a, let's put it like this You have to check it out. Everyone is very friendly and only have you in mind! Melissa Moore is fabulous she is a must see!!! Doctor Hartman is so wonderful. All of the staff wants YOU to feel Your best. Melissa Moore, Doctor Hartman and staff make you feel gorgeous as soon as you enter. All of us go thru the winter time blues but you don't have to. Just give give them a call, you can even ask for Melissa. She will brighten your day or even your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Recently Melissa Moore did a Jet Peel on my face. Any doubts I had were erased. The peel was wonderful with no discomfort at all. With both very dry skin and rosacea the results were extraordinary. I can’t wait to start the full program! Thanks Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Love coming to fine arts everyone’s super nice and friendly! I recently tried the jet peel and it was amazing! I always love the dermaplaning as well!! Melissa is the best!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Kirstyn ALWAYS makes my visits so fun and relaxing ! Girl talk and making my lashes look AMAZING is something I always look forward to ! Her & the staff are so sweet and make you truly feel at home and they are always so excited to see your results ! Skip the lash extensions, embrace your natural beauty ladies ! You won’t regret it ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Kirstyn today!! Amazing and everyone was so nice! I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Great staff, amazing to work with!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Hartman and his awesome staff. They are caring, kind, and always available for questions or concerns. Dr. Hartman does a wonderful job describing what would be possible and realistic expectations and you are not alone during your surgical healing journey by using a phone app, which you have direct access to him and a compassionate staff member, Wanda that has your back throughout your healing process. Do not hesitate to set up a consultation. I love my results and you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

dr hartman and his team are very accommodating and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. LOVE their team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2020

In my initial review, I forgot to mention that the staff are highly skilled in their professional practices. Thanks ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hartman and his staff has been the absolute best anyone could wish for! He takes his time, gets to know you and makes you feel comfortable. He is someone you can trust! He does beautiful work and if I had only one word to describe it I would say “perfection”. He strives for it every time and is always the first to bring in the most up to date equipment and procedures. One does not need to go to NY or CA to find the best in the business, we have him here in Dover, Ohio!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Waiting area and the whole office is very clean and nicely decorated. Staff is very professional. Dr. Hartman is great! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Hartman and his staff have always been top notch. The girls are very attentive and make you feel very comfortable . The doctor is always very transparent about whatever procedure you are getting talking with you during and happy to answering any questions you might have. Being an older dude i amvery happy with the results I am getting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hartman and his staff has been the absolute best anyone could wish for! He takes his time, gets to know you and makes you feel comfortable. He is someone you can trust! He does beautiful work and if I had only one word to describe it I would say "perfection". He strives for it every time and is always the first to bring in the most up to date equipment and procedures. One does not need to go to NY or CA to find the best in the business, we have him here in Dover, Ohio!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2019

LOVE the Lash Lift - Amazing experience at Dr. Hartman’s. Kirstyn was a wonderful esthetician. She walked me through the entire process of a lash lift and tint. It was a relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. I will be going back. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Second time here and I love the entire staff!!! Dr. Hartman is great and the girls are so kind with fun personalities!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Pure relaxation and satisfication! - I had a relaxation massage and the Rejuvenating Facial done by Melissa Reiger yesterday and IT WAS AMAZING!! The facial immediately made my skin look and feel awesome! And it looked even better this morning when I woke up!!! Totally worth every penny!! Thank you Melissa for giving me 3 hours of pure relaxation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Glowing skin - I had a facial recently at Fine Arts Skin and Laser by Melissa Reiger. Not only is Melissa professional and very knowledgeable, but she makes her clients feel at ease. The facial was very relaxing and my skin was so soft afterward. My skin was actually glowing after my facial! Melissa will discuss any problems areas you might have with your skin and then make recommendations on how to help... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Most relaxing Facial at a beautiful spa - Kirstyn gave me a facial that was the most relaxing feeling. She was so sweet and professional. I will be going back to her!! I highly recommend her along with all the other services they offer. The spa was beautiful and the staff were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.