Patient Reviews

Reviews for Technology Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman is great! Worth it! - Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman's office offers successful cellulite treatments - Dr. Hartman made an action plan with me upon our initial consultation to start treatment for cellulite, which was my primary concern. There was also the issue of weight that I carried on the same areas of my body. Dr. Hartman made sure to understand my concerns and explained thoroughly the process I would undergo.Eight non-invasive, pain-free treatments of TriPolar and EndyMed 3 Deep resulted in significant improvement of cellulite appearance to my thigh and buttocks and I enjoy the bonus inches I lost. A month following my last cellulite treatment, my thighs are measuring 3 inches smaller and my hips are down a total of 6 inches... what a difference in my favorite old jeans!Dr. Hartman had a follow up consultation and informed me of the option to further progress the fight against cellulite and bulky areas on my backside by using Cellulaze, a minimally invasive thigh liposuction, which will be longer lasting and diminish the "fat pockets" that still exist. Dr. Hartman's staff is exceptional in customer service, patient care and confidentiality which was all very important to me. The staff was very supportive of my progress in weight loss which includes continual exercise and a healthy eating plan to compliment the cellulite treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.