Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Simply amazing, I highly recommend for your skin care needs! Fine Arts was recommended by a friend, I was reluctant to make the drive but purchased a package of their express facials and have been very pleased. I have been working with esthetician Nikki, she does an amazing job! The entire staff is professional, friendly, and very helpful! Fine Arts is worth the drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2022

I absolutely love going to Fine Arts Skin & Laser! The staff is amazing and I always have such an amazing time treating myself and getting pampered here. I fancy the facials very much, as well as the spray tans. Nicole is great and gives me a head massage while I rest for my facial. I recommend Melissa and Nicole both for tanning and facials they both have their own special touch and great estheticians to talk to! I love Julie for my perfect lips, she is above and beyond fantastic! She is a perfectionist and I hardly felt a thing. I walked out with plump, beautifully bordered lips! I was hesitant to do CO2 laser because I don’t have a good pain tolerance but Dr.Hartman helped me get through it and made me laugh the whole time! He helped me get rid of a lot of my acne scars on my face and I have much more confidence! I am absolutely so greatful for such an amazing group of professionals to help me achieve my beauty goals! Thank you all for what you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2022

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser they have the best skin care products and my favorite fire and ice facial! They are always so kind and the office is always so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2022

This place is Amazing! they are TRUE EXPERTS!!! they helped me identify my skin issues and provided the best treatment options! my skin now looks and feels amazing I will not touch my skin care routine without consulting them first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2022

I knew my skin needed something I just didn’t know what. After years of laying in the tanning bed plus endless summers of baking day after day in the sun I couldn’t even hardly stand to look at the damage I had done and even after makeup I still wasn’t happy with myself. I was used to waltzing out the door without any makeup..just a little eye liner and mascara and I was off and running. Those days were long gone for me until the amazing staff at Fine Arts Skin & Laser reversed years of damage I had done. The Hybrid was a little rough (the girls stood right there with me talking to me keeping my mind off of things and Dr Hartman also popped in to check on me too!) but I promise you the results were well worth it and I would do it again and again!!! After a little healing I had some Jeuveau injections (like Botox) bc why not? Go big or go home, right?? And I’m here to tell you my skin care products go so much further now bc my skin is so smooth, it doesn’t hardly take but a pea size amount to cover my entire face now! If you’re thinking about it, DO IT, and do it with Fine Arts bc this is seriously not only the sweetest caring bunch of ladies (right down to the receptionists)but there’s not a moment of awkwardness before ,during, or after!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I was referred by Nina who works at Fine Arts Skin and Laser to check out the mommy makeover services since I just had a baby last Christmas. I arrived at the Fine Arts office located in Dover Ohio and it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I felt very relaxed and Dr Hartman, the surgeon was extremely professional and knew exactly what I wanted for my procedure. My consultation could not have gone any better! I am so excited to get my mommy makeover at fine arts skin and laser I will not consider going anywhere else! This is my new plastic surgery and medi spa home! An added bonus is they also have IS clinical skin care products which is absolutely one of the best skincare lines on the market! Can't wait to come back for a facial! Loooovvveee this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and welcoming staff! I always look forward to my facial with Nikki. I highly recommend this office for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I have had nothing but the greatest experience with every single staff member I have encountered! They are all so thoughtful, friendly, and genuinely care about you as a person and customer. I’ll never go anywhere else for my skin care needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Nikki. Highly recommend this place for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Fine Arts was wonderful but my experience with Dr. Hartman was less than desirable. All the staff from the women at the front reception to the nurse were very kind and went out of their way to make my experience easy and enjoyable. However Dr. Hartman was very brief and more concerned with making videos of himself and sitting at his computer. He hardly took any time to discuss treatments and options with me and did not answer any of my questions. He handed me off to his nurse and hardly gave her any direction for treating me. He was also incredibly rude and dismissive of her when she asked what laser treatments he wanted done and was just in a hurry to get out of the room. I could also hear him being rude and short with other staff when he left my treatment room. Thankfully his nurse was wonderful and gave me a great treatment and answered any and all of my questions. I would absolutely return to her for more treatments but am hesitant to do so because i do not really want to give Dr. Hartman any more of my money because of the way he treats his patients and staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.