Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

I went today for a facial with Niki.She truly was amazing and made me special, and I left feeling great. I highly recommend her to anyone who is wanting a facial. She’s the best ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Melissa provided an *AMAZING* and relaxing hydra facial! From the moment I walked in, every detail was prepared from the diffuser, to the music, and even heated bed. She explained everything to me so I knew what to expect. I feel so relaxed and walked out with a new glow on my face with renewed skin! Thanks Melissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

I am a 36 year old mom of 4 boys before meeting with Dr. Hartman my body, self confidence, and mental health were destroyed and I was dependent on 3 medications for depression/anxiety. I am currently on ZERO!! Let me tell you, Dr Hartman and staff at Fine Arts Skin and Laser are hands down simply Amazing! I went in for my consult very skeptical, scared, and ashamed of my body, but I came out with my self confidence boosted, a load of knowledge, and ended up scheduling my surgery a week later. I had my procedure at the end of that month--high def lipo in multiple areas (inner thighs, abdomen, love handles, bra roll, & under chin) living fat transfer, tummy tuck, and laser hair removal all on surgery day. Since surgery I have had lymphatic drainage massages, laser scar removal, Jeuveau, lip filler, Opus Plasma laser, and henna brows just to name a few and I couldn't be happier with my results (physical and mental). Dr H. and staff were awesome and answered all of my questions- good, bad, and ugly and made me feel comfortable, they were very upfront with me and told me all of the risks (every surgery has risks). They informed me that my body may reject some of the fat transfer, and that my stomach may end up with "cones" on my sides from the tummy tuck healing. I love how honest they were, and didn't sugar coat anything. Dr H and staff are real, upfront, honest and my kind of people. From the bottom of my heart thank you guys, thank you for giving me my confidence and my life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Simply amazing, I highly recommend for your skin care needs! Fine Arts was recommended by a friend, I was reluctant to make the drive but purchased a package of their express facials and have been very pleased. I have been working with esthetician Nikki, she does an amazing job! The entire staff is professional, friendly, and very helpful! Fine Arts is worth the drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

Love getting my lash lift and tints by Kirstyn! She’s amazing! Also love the hydrafacials and dermaplanning- they make my face feel so refreshed and give me a nice glow :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

I get facials from Kirstyn here! She is the best and I love my results. She tells me what all she is doing and the gives me great after care details! Highly recommend booking one with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2022

I absolutely love going to Fine Arts Skin & Laser! The staff is amazing and I always have such an amazing time treating myself and getting pampered here. I fancy the facials very much, as well as the spray tans. Nicole is great and gives me a head massage while I rest for my facial. I recommend Melissa and Nicole both for tanning and facials they both have their own special touch and great estheticians to talk to! I love Julie for my perfect lips, she is above and beyond fantastic! She is a perfectionist and I hardly felt a thing. I walked out with plump, beautifully bordered lips! I was hesitant to do CO2 laser because I don’t have a good pain tolerance but Dr.Hartman helped me get through it and made me laugh the whole time! He helped me get rid of a lot of my acne scars on my face and I have much more confidence! I am absolutely so greatful for such an amazing group of professionals to help me achieve my beauty goals! Thank you all for what you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2022

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser they have the best skin care products and my favorite fire and ice facial! They are always so kind and the office is always so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Kirstyn always does such a great job on my facials and she is very knowledgeable with skincare. Everyone in the office is also so friendly and welcoming. I will definitely continue to get facials here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

My first Jet Peel Facial did not disappoint! Excited to return and see my skin continue to glow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

What a wonderful place to get a facial and a little “ work” done. The ladies are fantastic. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2022

This place is Amazing! they are TRUE EXPERTS!!! they helped me identify my skin issues and provided the best treatment options! my skin now looks and feels amazing I will not touch my skin care routine without consulting them first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2022

I knew my skin needed something I just didn’t know what. After years of laying in the tanning bed plus endless summers of baking day after day in the sun I couldn’t even hardly stand to look at the damage I had done and even after makeup I still wasn’t happy with myself. I was used to waltzing out the door without any makeup..just a little eye liner and mascara and I was off and running. Those days were long gone for me until the amazing staff at Fine Arts Skin & Laser reversed years of damage I had done. The Hybrid was a little rough (the girls stood right there with me talking to me keeping my mind off of things and Dr Hartman also popped in to check on me too!) but I promise you the results were well worth it and I would do it again and again!!! After a little healing I had some Jeuveau injections (like Botox) bc why not? Go big or go home, right?? And I’m here to tell you my skin care products go so much further now bc my skin is so smooth, it doesn’t hardly take but a pea size amount to cover my entire face now! If you’re thinking about it, DO IT, and do it with Fine Arts bc this is seriously not only the sweetest caring bunch of ladies (right down to the receptionists)but there’s not a moment of awkwardness before ,during, or after!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2022

Yesterday I had the most amazing Fire and Ice facial at Fine Arts Skin & Laser by the best esthetician I've ever had in all my years of getting facials, Melissa Moore. With her help my skin is amazing, she is so knowledgeable, professional and kind. I would recommend to all my friends to take time, pamper yourself, your worth it! Call Fine Arts Skin and Laser, make an appointment with Melissa Moore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Awesome facial! Nikki is amazing!! I felt more relaxed from my facial than any massage I have ever gotten..worth the money!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I was referred by Nina who works at Fine Arts Skin and Laser to check out the mommy makeover services since I just had a baby last Christmas. I arrived at the Fine Arts office located in Dover Ohio and it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I felt very relaxed and Dr Hartman, the surgeon was extremely professional and knew exactly what I wanted for my procedure. My consultation could not have gone any better! I am so excited to get my mommy makeover at fine arts skin and laser I will not consider going anywhere else! This is my new plastic surgery and medi spa home! An added bonus is they also have IS clinical skin care products which is absolutely one of the best skincare lines on the market! Can't wait to come back for a facial! Loooovvveee this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Had a Hydrafacial with Melissa. She is so good at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed. My face looks Flawless. My face feels so soft and smooth. My acne is gone! Everyone at Fine Arts Skin and Laser is so Welcoming and makes you feel so good. I would highly recommend this Great place!! I have gone make-up free and have received So many compliments on my radiant glowing complexion. Thank you Melisssa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and welcoming staff! I always look forward to my facial with Nikki. I highly recommend this office for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

The staff at Fine Arts are always so welcoming and so kind! Nikki did a phenomenal job with the service I had a couple of weeks ago! I highly recommend the Fire & Ice Facial! I have the Hydro Facial booked in a couple of days which I’m so looking forward to! 🧖🏻‍♀️ 😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I have had nothing but the greatest experience with every single staff member I have encountered! They are all so thoughtful, friendly, and genuinely care about you as a person and customer. I’ll never go anywhere else for my skin care needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful mommy & me facials my daughter & I had today. Cassidy can’t stop talking about her cool sparkly face mask, and my face is literally glowing from the hydrafacial. What a lovely and relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Just got the Fire & Ice facial with Nikki! AMAZING! My skin looks and feels wonderful. She was so helpful, explaining and helping me with my skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Fantastic facials! There is NOTHING better than a JetPeel from Nikki! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Had the jet peel done nice experience ,but if you don't like cold on the face may not be for you. Nikki is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Highly recommend Kirstyn for your hydrafacial she was so friendly and explained everything so well. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I had a facial and spray tan done by Melissa and it was a beyond an amazing experience! I’m so happy with my results! All the staff made you feel at home and even helped pick out products to take home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I got a hydrofacial from Nikki the whole experience was great, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Face feels fabulous! 😊 Dermaplaning, Hydrafacial & Jelly mask with Melissa today. She always does an excellent job. I look forward to my monthly appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Dr. Hartman and his staff are so kind and professional! The office is filled with beautiful works of art that Dr. Hartman has collected throughout the world- so esthetically pleasing! I had the best facial there! The results were amazing and made me feel younger! Dr. Hartman is a skilled artist and his patients are proof of this! He continues to seek the newest and most effective treatments available in today’s medical world! Feeling like you want a fresh look? Visit Fine Arts Skin and Laser! Their special Facials will make you look fresh and relaxed! Amelia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2022

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Had a Hydrafacial with Melissa. She is so good at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed. My face looks Flawless. My face feels so soft and smooth. My acne is gone! Everyone at Fine Arts Skin and Laser is so Welcoming and makes you feel so good. I would highly recommend this Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Had my first facial with Melissa. She is fabulous!! And the building is beautiful! Will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have been a regular client of aesthetician Melissa Moore for over a year and I can really see the difference in the appearance of my face. She has applied the jet peel; hydra-facial and other topical products that are so calming and with real benefits. She also recommended the Environ line for my skincare regimen and I love the products! Don't wait to schedule with Melissa today--she is awesome and knows her pratice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been a regular client of aesthetician Melissa Moore for over a year and I can really see the difference in the appearance of my face. She has applied the jet peel; hydra-facial and other topical products that are so calming and with real benefits. She also recommended the Environ line for my skincare regimen and I love the products! Don't wait to schedule with Melissa today--she is awesome and knows her pratice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! Thank you for sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Hartman and his staff are so kind and welcoming. They had my young children color and have animal crackers while I had Nordyls laser treatment done on my face for hyperpigmentation. Here is my skin hrs after first treatment. Also had some non cancerous moles removed from my breasts and he did a great job. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Nikki. Highly recommend this place for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been on the hunt to find someone to be my go-to girl for facials and I have finally found that with Kirstyn! Kirstyn is someone you will want to commit to because she is committed to you. She is patient with questions and very knowledgeable. Kirstyn leaves me feeling confident and glowing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Nikki Kinsey gave the best facial experience I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable in her career and can tell her passion is genuine. Will definitely be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I am SO glad I made an appointment with Nikki for a hydrafacial! It was so relaxing and my skin is glowing 😻 the staff was extremely nice! Nikki was great and I will definitely be making another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a Hydrafacial with Kirstyn. My skin was GLOWING after this service. I highly recommend the treatment. Kirstyn was super friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I knew this was a special place the moment I walked through the door and was warmly greeted by Stephanie! Actually, all of the staff are genuinely friendly and attentive. The walls are adorned with opulent paintings that Dr. Hartman restored himself. He uses the same perfectionism to refresh and transform his clients. He compassionately listens to your concerns and provides an honest and realistic opinion. He goes above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. I must also mention that Melissa Rieger's facials are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I truly do not have words for how much he cares for his patients, and is excellent at explaining everything clearly. He has my total respect and faith in him. The facials that Melissa gives are phenomenal, very thorough and relaxing. The office is immaculate and beautiful. The lasers are wonderful and they really have no downtime plus you see a difference almost immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Every experience I have had here has been fabulous! Dr. Hartman and the entire staff are wonderful and beyond knowledgeable. Facials and Microdermabrasion with Melissa Moore...amazing! Our area is fortunate to have them!! Highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser as well as ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about this place. From the friendly staff to the amazing treatments. I’ve been getting facials for just a few months now and the transformation in my skin is unbelievable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Fine Arts was wonderful but my experience with Dr. Hartman was less than desirable. All the staff from the women at the front reception to the nurse were very kind and went out of their way to make my experience easy and enjoyable. However Dr. Hartman was very brief and more concerned with making videos of himself and sitting at his computer. He hardly took any time to discuss treatments and options with me and did not answer any of my questions. He handed me off to his nurse and hardly gave her any direction for treating me. He was also incredibly rude and dismissive of her when she asked what laser treatments he wanted done and was just in a hurry to get out of the room. I could also hear him being rude and short with other staff when he left my treatment room. Thankfully his nurse was wonderful and gave me a great treatment and answered any and all of my questions. I would absolutely return to her for more treatments but am hesitant to do so because i do not really want to give Dr. Hartman any more of my money because of the way he treats his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Love coming to fine arts everyone’s super nice and friendly! I recently tried the jet peel and it was amazing! I always love the dermaplaning as well!! Melissa is the best!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa provides an excellent facial! She makes you comfortable, and explains, step by step, the process. She also advises on what will work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Recently Melissa Moore did a Jet Peel on my face. Any doubts I had were erased. The peel was wonderful with no discomfort at all. With both very dry skin and rosacea the results were extraordinary. I can’t wait to start the full program! Thanks Melissa. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Kirstyn today!! Amazing and everyone was so nice! I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌🧡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌🧡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Pure relaxation and satisfication! - I had a relaxation massage and the Rejuvenating Facial done by Melissa Reiger yesterday and IT WAS AMAZING!! The facial immediately made my skin look and feel awesome! And it looked even better this morning when I woke up!!! Totally worth every penny!! Thank you Melissa for giving me 3 hours of pure relaxation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Soft skin - I had a facial by Melissa Reiger recently. She was professional and knowledgeable. Furthermore my skin has responded well to my facial and the Environ products I’m using. I’d recommend Melissa for any skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Glowing skin - I had a facial recently at Fine Arts Skin and Laser by Melissa Reiger. Not only is Melissa professional and very knowledgeable, but she makes her clients feel at ease. The facial was very relaxing and my skin was so soft afterward. My skin was actually glowing after my facial! Melissa will discuss any problems areas you might have with your skin and then make recommendations on how to help... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Thank you Melissa Reiger! - I have spent so much money on facial products -with little to no real results. I recently had 2 facials with facial peels with Melissa Reiger and have been using the products she recommended and really can already see amazing results! I would encourage anyone thinking of trying this to do it -so relaxing and my skin looks and feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2017

I started on Environ products 4 weeks ago and have only had one microderm/cool peel treatment done by Kirstyn and I can already tell a huge difference with my skin! I can't wait to keep seeing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman is great! Worth it! - Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Most relaxing Facial at a beautiful spa - Kirstyn gave me a facial that was the most relaxing feeling. She was so sweet and professional. I will be going back to her!! I highly recommend her along with all the other services they offer. The spa was beautiful and the staff were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.