Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2022

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Every experience I have had here has been fabulous! Dr. Hartman and the entire staff are wonderful and beyond knowledgeable. Facials and Microdermabrasion with Melissa Moore...amazing! Our area is fortunate to have them!! Highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser as well as ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.