Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and welcoming staff! I always look forward to my facial with Nikki. I highly recommend this office for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I have had nothing but the greatest experience with every single staff member I have encountered! They are all so thoughtful, friendly, and genuinely care about you as a person and customer. I’ll never go anywhere else for my skin care needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Nikki. Highly recommend this place for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.