Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Nikki. Highly recommend this place for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

2.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Fine Arts was wonderful but my experience with Dr. Hartman was less than desirable. All the staff from the women at the front reception to the nurse were very kind and went out of their way to make my experience easy and enjoyable. However Dr. Hartman was very brief and more concerned with making videos of himself and sitting at his computer. He hardly took any time to discuss treatments and options with me and did not answer any of my questions. He handed me off to his nurse and hardly gave her any direction for treating me. He was also incredibly rude and dismissive of her when she asked what laser treatments he wanted done and was just in a hurry to get out of the room. I could also hear him being rude and short with other staff when he left my treatment room. Thankfully his nurse was wonderful and gave me a great treatment and answered any and all of my questions. I would absolutely return to her for more treatments but am hesitant to do so because i do not really want to give Dr. Hartman any more of my money because of the way he treats his patients and staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love the results already!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.