Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I am SO glad I made an appointment with Nikki for a hydrafacial! It was so relaxing and my skin is glowing 😻 the staff was extremely nice! Nikki was great and I will definitely be making another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a Hydrafacial with Kirstyn. My skin was GLOWING after this service. I highly recommend the treatment. Kirstyn was super friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Kirstyn today!! Amazing and everyone was so nice! I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.