Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fire & Ice Facial Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Just got the Fire & Ice facial with Nikki! AMAZING! My skin looks and feels wonderful. She was so helpful, explaining and helping me with my skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Fantastic facials! There is NOTHING better than a JetPeel from Nikki! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I had a facial and spray tan done by Melissa and it was a beyond an amazing experience! I’m so happy with my results! All the staff made you feel at home and even helped pick out products to take home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Dr. Hartman and his staff are so kind and professional! The office is filled with beautiful works of art that Dr. Hartman has collected throughout the world- so esthetically pleasing! I had the best facial there! The results were amazing and made me feel younger! Dr. Hartman is a skilled artist and his patients are proof of this! He continues to seek the newest and most effective treatments available in today’s medical world! Feeling like you want a fresh look? Visit Fine Arts Skin and Laser! Their special Facials will make you look fresh and relaxed! Amelia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Had my first facial with Melissa. She is fabulous!! And the building is beautiful! Will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! Thank you for sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been on the hunt to find someone to be my go-to girl for facials and I have finally found that with Kirstyn! Kirstyn is someone you will want to commit to because she is committed to you. She is patient with questions and very knowledgeable. Kirstyn leaves me feeling confident and glowing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa provides an excellent facial! She makes you comfortable, and explains, step by step, the process. She also advises on what will work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Pure relaxation and satisfication! - I had a relaxation massage and the Rejuvenating Facial done by Melissa Reiger yesterday and IT WAS AMAZING!! The facial immediately made my skin look and feel awesome! And it looked even better this morning when I woke up!!! Totally worth every penny!! Thank you Melissa for giving me 3 hours of pure relaxation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Glowing skin - I had a facial recently at Fine Arts Skin and Laser by Melissa Reiger. Not only is Melissa professional and very knowledgeable, but she makes her clients feel at ease. The facial was very relaxing and my skin was so soft afterward. My skin was actually glowing after my facial! Melissa will discuss any problems areas you might have with your skin and then make recommendations on how to help... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Most relaxing Facial at a beautiful spa - Kirstyn gave me a facial that was the most relaxing feeling. She was so sweet and professional. I will be going back to her!! I highly recommend her along with all the other services they offer. The spa was beautiful and the staff were amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.