Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dover, OH Facial Plastic Surgery Dr. David Hartman Med Spa Services Procedures

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Just got the Fire & Ice facial with Nikki! AMAZING! My skin looks and feels wonderful. She was so helpful, explaining and helping me with my skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful mommy & me facials my daughter & I had today. Cassidy can’t stop talking about her cool sparkly face mask, and my face is literally glowing from the hydrafacial. What a lovely and relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Fantastic facials! There is NOTHING better than a JetPeel from Nikki! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

The reason I have never made an appointment to get any type of skincare was because I was always too embarrassed by my skin. When I first walked into the office I was treated with such kindness and respect. Meeting Dr. Hartman and then Julie about my skin issues, they made me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. I walked out with a little more confidence. I don’t think I have ever been treated so kind by every single staff member I came in contact with. I came back today and was treated the same. I received a great spray tan with Nikki and more injection with Julie and I couldn’t be happier! I look forward to my other treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Highly recommend Kirstyn for your hydrafacial she was so friendly and explained everything so well. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I had a facial and spray tan done by Melissa and it was a beyond an amazing experience! I’m so happy with my results! All the staff made you feel at home and even helped pick out products to take home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Nikki did an amazing job with my lash lift and tint! She was very personable and knowledgeable about her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I got a hydrofacial from Nikki the whole experience was great, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2022

Nikki did an amazing job with my lash lift and tint. She was very personable and knowledgeable about her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Face feels fabulous! 😊 Dermaplaning, Hydrafacial & Jelly mask with Melissa today. She always does an excellent job. I look forward to my monthly appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Dr. Hartman and his staff are so kind and professional! The office is filled with beautiful works of art that Dr. Hartman has collected throughout the world- so esthetically pleasing! I had the best facial there! The results were amazing and made me feel younger! Dr. Hartman is a skilled artist and his patients are proof of this! He continues to seek the newest and most effective treatments available in today’s medical world! Feeling like you want a fresh look? Visit Fine Arts Skin and Laser! Their special Facials will make you look fresh and relaxed! Amelia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Thank you Melissa Moore for the wonderful jet peel experience yesterday . It was a gift given to me by a client and well Stephanie could not of picked a better gift for me. I never expected to feel so revived and refreshed and glowing. It is non invasive and just a good fit for someone who has never had a facial and also for those who have but never tried the jet peel. As always , the staff and Dr. Hartman are “ salt of the earth “ people who care about your needs. Thank you all for your expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

I recently visited Fine Arts Skin & Laser for the first time and had a Hydrafacial done by Melissa Moore. My experience was awesome and my facial was so relaxing. Melissa was very informative and helpful with customizing my facial to my needs. Very impressed with all the staff and cleanliness of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming! You are immediately greeted with a smile when you walk in Melissa made me feel comfortable enough to do my spray tan with nothing on and the results were fantabulous! I will definitely be coming back closer to summer for another! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Hydrofacial, dermaplane & jelly mask and some miracle under eye wrinkle cream with Melissa Moore today....face feels great! Thanks again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

i can not say Enough about the whole staff at this place ! They are amazing and make you feel comfortable and the time you walk in . No matter what you are there for , you are treated with the utmost Discretion , and unbelievable kindness. Highly Recommend Dr. Hartman he is one of the most honest surgeons I have met. and All the facials are out of this world ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Had a Hydrafacial with Melissa. She is so good at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed. My face looks Flawless. My face feels so soft and smooth. My acne is gone! Everyone at Fine Arts Skin and Laser is so Welcoming and makes you feel so good. I would highly recommend this Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Melissa gave me an amazing facial! My skin has never been so smooth and hydrated! I will be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Had my first facial with Melissa. She is fabulous!! And the building is beautiful! Will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have been a regular client of aesthetician Melissa Moore for over a year and I can really see the difference in the appearance of my face. She has applied the jet peel; hydra-facial and other topical products that are so calming and with real benefits. She also recommended the Environ line for my skincare regimen and I love the products! Don't wait to schedule with Melissa today--she is awesome and knows her pratice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Just had a hydra facial done with Melissa .. if you haven’t.. have one !! Thank you for sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr Hartman and all of his staff are very friendly and personable. Kirstyn does an amazing job on my lash lift and tint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had lash lift and tint done by esthetician, Nikki! She did a wonderful job. It was a relaxing experience as I rested on the warmed bed and listened to calming music play as she was working to make these gorgeous lashes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been on the hunt to find someone to be my go-to girl for facials and I have finally found that with Kirstyn! Kirstyn is someone you will want to commit to because she is committed to you. She is patient with questions and very knowledgeable. Kirstyn leaves me feeling confident and glowing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Nikki Kinsey gave the best facial experience I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable in her career and can tell her passion is genuine. Will definitely be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I am SO glad I made an appointment with Nikki for a hydrafacial! It was so relaxing and my skin is glowing 😻 the staff was extremely nice! Nikki was great and I will definitely be making another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I just got my first spray tan done and I highly recommend booking one! It has stayed on nice for 2 weeks so far and still looks great! The staff was so welcoming and professional. I had a great experience and will definitely be booking more services here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kirstyn was awesome with my lash lift and tint. She made my first experience so relaxing and worth it! I can not wait to go back. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2021

Her lash lift and tint service was exceptional - Kirstyn was AMAZING. Her lash lift and tint service was exceptional and I can’t wait to go back. She made my first experience very enjoyable and welcoming for someone who was new to all of this. It was totally worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser! Kirstyn does an amazing job with my lashes & I always look forward to my visits because everyone is so kind & welcoming!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a Hydrafacial with Kirstyn. My skin was GLOWING after this service. I highly recommend the treatment. Kirstyn was super friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I knew this was a special place the moment I walked through the door and was warmly greeted by Stephanie! Actually, all of the staff are genuinely friendly and attentive. The walls are adorned with opulent paintings that Dr. Hartman restored himself. He uses the same perfectionism to refresh and transform his clients. He compassionately listens to your concerns and provides an honest and realistic opinion. He goes above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. I must also mention that Melissa Rieger's facials are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I truly do not have words for how much he cares for his patients, and is excellent at explaining everything clearly. He has my total respect and faith in him. The facials that Melissa gives are phenomenal, very thorough and relaxing. The office is immaculate and beautiful. The lasers are wonderful and they really have no downtime plus you see a difference almost immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Every experience I have had here has been fabulous! Dr. Hartman and the entire staff are wonderful and beyond knowledgeable. Facials and Microdermabrasion with Melissa Moore...amazing! Our area is fortunate to have them!! Highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser as well as ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about this place. From the friendly staff to the amazing treatments. I’ve been getting facials for just a few months now and the transformation in my skin is unbelievable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa provides an excellent facial! She makes you comfortable, and explains, step by step, the process. She also advises on what will work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Kirstyn ALWAYS makes my visits so fun and relaxing ! Girl talk and making my lashes look AMAZING is something I always look forward to ! Her & the staff are so sweet and make you truly feel at home and they are always so excited to see your results ! Skip the lash extensions, embrace your natural beauty ladies ! You won’t regret it ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Kirstyn today!! Amazing and everyone was so nice! I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌🧡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2019

LOVE the Lash Lift - Amazing experience at Dr. Hartman’s. Kirstyn was a wonderful esthetician. She walked me through the entire process of a lash lift and tint. It was a relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. I will be going back. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Pure relaxation and satisfication! - I had a relaxation massage and the Rejuvenating Facial done by Melissa Reiger yesterday and IT WAS AMAZING!! The facial immediately made my skin look and feel awesome! And it looked even better this morning when I woke up!!! Totally worth every penny!! Thank you Melissa for giving me 3 hours of pure relaxation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Soft skin - I had a facial by Melissa Reiger recently. She was professional and knowledgeable. Furthermore my skin has responded well to my facial and the Environ products I’m using. I’d recommend Melissa for any skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Glowing skin - I had a facial recently at Fine Arts Skin and Laser by Melissa Reiger. Not only is Melissa professional and very knowledgeable, but she makes her clients feel at ease. The facial was very relaxing and my skin was so soft afterward. My skin was actually glowing after my facial! Melissa will discuss any problems areas you might have with your skin and then make recommendations on how to help... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Thank you Melissa Reiger! - I have spent so much money on facial products -with little to no real results. I recently had 2 facials with facial peels with Melissa Reiger and have been using the products she recommended and really can already see amazing results! I would encourage anyone thinking of trying this to do it -so relaxing and my skin looks and feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2017

I started on Environ products 4 weeks ago and have only had one microderm/cool peel treatment done by Kirstyn and I can already tell a huge difference with my skin! I can't wait to keep seeing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman is great! Worth it! - Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Most relaxing Facial at a beautiful spa - Kirstyn gave me a facial that was the most relaxing feeling. She was so sweet and professional. I will be going back to her!! I highly recommend her along with all the other services they offer. The spa was beautiful and the staff were amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.