Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dover, OH Facial Plastic Surgery Dr. David Hartman Face Procedures

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

Love getting my lash lift and tints by Kirstyn! She’s amazing! Also love the hydrafacials and dermaplanning- they make my face feel so refreshed and give me a nice glow :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

Dr. Hartman and the Fine Arts Skin & Laser staff are wonderful! Dr. Hartman is so easy to work with and knows exactly what is needed. I got two procedures done last year (rhinoplasty & blepharoplasty) and it was a very simple process with very easy recovery and amazing results. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Recommend to everyone I know and anyone reading these reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Nikki did an amazing job with my lash lift and tint! She was very personable and knowledgeable about her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr Hartman and all of his staff are very friendly and personable. Kirstyn does an amazing job on my lash lift and tint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had lash lift and tint done by esthetician, Nikki! She did a wonderful job. It was a relaxing experience as I rested on the warmed bed and listened to calming music play as she was working to make these gorgeous lashes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kirstyn was awesome with my lash lift and tint. She made my first experience so relaxing and worth it! I can not wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

It has been years since I have been treated by Dr. Hartman. I had a terrible experience over the course of 12-14 months. A friend had a similar experience, prompting me to re-evaluate the situation and left me feeling the need to leave a review. I suffer from allergies and chronic sinus issues. I also have a slightly deviated septum. I experienced terrible bedside manner. I had a scope from my nose down my throat…. Yanked out, very painfully. He encouraged surgery, suggesting I cosmetically needed a nose job. When asked if their were alternatives to surgery I was told that I could put Carmex chapstick in my nose (to treat damaged cartilage?!?!) The visit that he pulled the scope out so forcefully was on the day he was leaving for vacation. He rushed me, did not answer questions and was rude. I had been nervous so my husband had gone in with me. He was outraged that I had been treated so disrespectfully. Like a fool I continued to be seen for weekly allergy shots that did not relieve any of my symptoms. Honestly, I felt they only got worse. I hate that I was a fool and was seen by him as long as I did. The only reason I gave two stars was because the ladies in the office were always very kind to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser! Kirstyn does an amazing job with my lashes & I always look forward to my visits because everyone is so kind & welcoming!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Kirstyn ALWAYS makes my visits so fun and relaxing ! Girl talk and making my lashes look AMAZING is something I always look forward to ! Her & the staff are so sweet and make you truly feel at home and they are always so excited to see your results ! Skip the lash extensions, embrace your natural beauty ladies ! You won’t regret it ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.