Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dover, OH Facial Plastic Surgery Dr. David Hartman Body Procedures

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I was referred by Nina who works at Fine Arts Skin and Laser to check out the mommy makeover services since I just had a baby last Christmas. I arrived at the Fine Arts office located in Dover Ohio and it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I felt very relaxed and Dr Hartman, the surgeon was extremely professional and knew exactly what I wanted for my procedure. My consultation could not have gone any better! I am so excited to get my mommy makeover at fine arts skin and laser I will not consider going anywhere else! This is my new plastic surgery and medi spa home! An added bonus is they also have IS clinical skin care products which is absolutely one of the best skincare lines on the market! Can't wait to come back for a facial! Loooovvveee this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2022

Love this place so much. I had a bad experience with a tummy tuck with a different doctor and doctor Hartman and the ladies that work here fixed what was messed up and plus some. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I give them a 10/10. Best doctors office I have ever been to in my life. Thank you all who work at Fine Arts Skin& laser y’all are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

I can't express how amazing this group of humans are..but I'll try! I had a tummy tuck & bbl. From my consultation date, to my sugery date they have been the most supportive and helpful people. After my surgery (which was incredibly fascinating and virtually painless because of their state of the art technology!), they kept in contact with me via text to make sure I was alright. Seriously, from start to finish they not only made the entire experience comfortable but it was unforgettable. I'm absolutely coming back for other services in the future and I'm already recommending them to several of my friends. I mean this truly, thank you Wanda, Julie, Alanna, and Dr. Hartman (sry if I forgot anyone!) for what you're doing to help people feel their most confident..that's what life is all about. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I Was not sure at first, but glad I went thru with my tummy tuck because I couldn’t be more pleased with the way Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff changed my life. I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to take care of me before, during and after my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I highly recommend him. He has worked wonders for my fathers sinus issue that plagued him for years. He also saved me from almost losing my eye back in 2015 when i had an skin cancer that had formed by my eye. Basal cell morpheform. He has has done wonders for my best friends son with his allergies More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.