Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Lau... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Absolutely the Finest Surgeon - It just did not seem possible during our initial consultation that he could do all he said he could for the price he did it at and give me his undivided attention during the procedures and after. I am still agog. I had been going to a place considered "high brow" in Columbus and the difference in treatment and care between the Columbus place and Dr. Hartman is impossible to describe. What a talented surgeon, unlike anyone I have ever known. So honest. So particular. So energetic. My results have astounded me.Updated on 6 Aug 2018:Ten weeks ago, Dr. Hartman performed a brow lift and lower face lift on me. A leap of faith and trust on my part: other than several glowing and outstanding reviews of Dr. H. on realself, I did not know if Dr. H. was any good.My trust in his talents were not misplaced -- Dr. H. is an artist for the face. He pulled a lot of my skin -- I asked to see the skin he removed from my forehead. It was a good chunk, and yet, I absolutely do not look even slightly pulled or misshapen I used to have an ugly round face -- now my cheeks and jawline are chiseled to resemble a heart-shape. It is incredible that Dr. H. pulled so much skin and yet I look just the same except 25 years younger. I look like I did when I was 35. My wrinkles, sagging jowls and lined neck are gone. All that botox and filler injected by my previous plastic surgeon -- what a complete waste of money.I've recently run into three people -- all 3 asked me the same thing: Did you get your hair cut shorter? (My hair is the same length it has always been.) Which says to me that no one thinks my face looks pulled, tugged, or yanked. Dr. Hartman's work is so natural that people think I simply have shorter hair. Not only that, Dr. H. tells the truth, even when the truth costs him money. Dr. H. is always available by cell phone or email. Dr. H. is one of the smartest people I have ever known (I have a juris doctorate and knows lots of very smart people, and Dr. H. is one of the smartest). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Feeling great at Fine Arts Skin and Laser!!! - I've had hair removal via Nordlys, Dysport and Intensif with PRP... my next treatment is to have a mini facelift done. It's difficult to trust someone with your face... but Dr. Hartman backs his talented artistic eye up with caring about you. He loves what he does and is very passionate and is excellent at it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.