Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Injections Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌🧡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Lau... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Absolutely the Finest Surgeon - It just did not seem possible during our initial consultation that he could do all he said he could for the price he did it at and give me his undivided attention during the procedures and after. I am still agog. I had been going to a place considered "high brow" in Columbus and the difference in treatment and care between the Columbus place and Dr. Hartman is impossible to describe. What a talented surgeon, unlike anyone I have ever known. So honest. So particular. So energetic. My results have astounded me.Updated on 6 Aug 2018:Ten weeks ago, Dr. Hartman performed a brow lift and lower face lift on me. A leap of faith and trust on my part: other than several glowing and outstanding reviews of Dr. H. on realself, I did not know if Dr. H. was any good.My trust in his talents were not misplaced -- Dr. H. is an artist for the face. He pulled a lot of my skin -- I asked to see the skin he removed from my forehead. It was a good chunk, and yet, I absolutely do not look even slightly pulled or misshapen I used to have an ugly round face -- now my cheeks and jawline are chiseled to resemble a heart-shape. It is incredible that Dr. H. pulled so much skin and yet I look just the same except 25 years younger. I look like I did when I was 35. My wrinkles, sagging jowls and lined neck are gone. All that botox and filler injected by my previous plastic surgeon -- what a complete waste of money.I've recently run into three people -- all 3 asked me the same thing: Did you get your hair cut shorter? (My hair is the same length it has always been.) Which says to me that no one thinks my face looks pulled, tugged, or yanked. Dr. Hartman's work is so natural that people think I simply have shorter hair. Not only that, Dr. H. tells the truth, even when the truth costs him money. Dr. H. is always available by cell phone or email. Dr. H. is one of the smartest people I have ever known (I have a juris doctorate and knows lots of very smart people, and Dr. H. is one of the smartest). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Amazing results! Love this Doctor and loved the lips he gave me also the dysport has awesome results! Good prices too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Feeling great at Fine Arts Skin and Laser!!! - I've had hair removal via Nordlys, Dysport and Intensif with PRP... my next treatment is to have a mini facelift done. It's difficult to trust someone with your face... but Dr. Hartman backs his talented artistic eye up with caring about you. He loves what he does and is very passionate and is excellent at it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

I had an amazing experience! - Dr Hartman and his entire staff surpassed my expectations. From the moment I walked in the door I felt absolutely at ease. Very professional and informative. Choosing to get botox and fillers was a huge decision and I was uneasy at first. But after my first time meeting Dr Hartman and his staff I cannot brag enough about their care! I have no clue why I waited this long to get botox but now I'm extremely happy with my decision! I did extensive research on where to go. I searched all of ohio and decided to go with Dr Hartman!!!!! I will be a repeat customer from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

I had an amazing experience! - Dr Hartman and his entire staff surpassed my expectations. From the moment I walked in the door I felt absolutely at ease. Very professional and informative. Choosing to get botox and fillers was a huge decision and I was uneasy at first. But after my first time meeting Dr Hartman and his staff I cannot brag enough about their care! I have no clue why I waited this long to get botox but... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.