Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

My Lipo Experience with Dr. Hartman - I went to Fine Arts in search of lipo and laser hair removal. I have never been treated so well by a medical staff! They were very professional but Dr. Hartman and his staff were above and beyond caring. They made sure I felt like the number 1 priority from the minute I walked through the door. I felt like the day was only about me, my comfort and my happiness! It was like having a spa... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Lau... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches. A complete waste of money! Over and over I’ve experienced the magic Dr. H. does for old ladies like me. Which was why I was hopeful Dr. H. could transform my granny chin. On post-op day 14, I knew what I was seeing was not residual swelling but rather yet another of Dr. H.’s successful “fine arts” to my face. His fat transfer took a decade off my appearance. Until I went to Fine Arts, I was throwing good money after bad. With Dr. Hartman, the money I spend is worth every penny because I continue to look younger and younger, in some ways better than I did 15 years ago.Updated on 7 Jan 2019:Here is before and after. A Fountain-of-Youth miracle done by Dr. Hartman. And during the procedure, to ensure the patient stays warm, Dr. Hartman donned my head with a Russian ear-flap hat. This hat ended up being a great souvenir that my husband wears all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches. A complete waste of money! Over and over I’ve experienced the magic Dr. H. does for old ladies like me. Which was why I was hopeful Dr. H. could transform my granny chin. On post-op day 14, I knew what I was seeing was not residual swelling but rather yet another of Dr. H.’s successful “fine arts” to my face. His fat transfer took a decade off my appearance. Until I went to Fine Arts, I was throwing good money after bad. With Dr. Hartman, the money I spend is worth every penny because I continue to look younger and younger, in some ways better than I did 15 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman is great! Worth it! - Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman's office offers successful cellulite treatments - Dr. Hartman made an action plan with me upon our initial consultation to start treatment for cellulite, which was my primary concern. There was also the issue of weight that I carried on the same areas of my body. Dr. Hartman made sure to understand my concerns and explained thoroughly the process I would undergo.Eight non-invasive, pain-free treatments of TriPolar and EndyMed 3 Deep resulted in significant improvement of cellulite appearance to my thigh and buttocks and I enjoy the bonus inches I lost. A month following my last cellulite treatment, my thighs are measuring 3 inches smaller and my hips are down a total of 6 inches... what a difference in my favorite old jeans!Dr. Hartman had a follow up consultation and informed me of the option to further progress the fight against cellulite and bulky areas on my backside by using Cellulaze, a minimally invasive thigh liposuction, which will be longer lasting and diminish the "fat pockets" that still exist. Dr. Hartman's staff is exceptional in customer service, patient care and confidentiality which was all very important to me. The staff was very supportive of my progress in weight loss which includes continual exercise and a healthy eating plan to compliment the cellulite treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.