Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Lipo and Fat Transfer Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

After a lifetime of dieting and working out, I was a 51 year old man still struggling with my midsection and stubborn belly fat. My girlfriend was a repeat client at the clinic and convinced me to meet with Dr. Hartman and his staff. Reluctantly, I agreed to having a lipo procedure with fat transfer to my buttocks as well. If I had ever wondered what it felt like to be a Rockstar, I now know exactly how that feels. From the moment we arrived that morning, the doctor and his amazing staff made sure I was comfortable and informed of everything that was going on. They immediately made me feel like a friend or family as I was prepped and throughout the day. I was awake and alert, visiting with the doctor and staff the whole time. It has been a couple of months and the healing process was light and relatively easy. I'm beyond pleased on a daily basis with the incredible results. One day, at the pool on vacation, a lady thought she had met me the year before. She kept staring and finally asked if I was possibly the same guy she remembered but must have lost a lot of weight? I confirmed that it was me, and couldn't have felt much better about making the decision to go with Dr. Hartman in that moment. If you are considering any procedure, look no further. This is the place where you get the Rockstar treatment with results like the celebrities! HUGE THANKS and BIG HUGS to everyone at the clinic who took such wonderful care of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

My Lipo Experience with Dr. Hartman - I went to Fine Arts in search of lipo and laser hair removal. I have never been treated so well by a medical staff! They were very professional but Dr. Hartman and his staff were above and beyond caring. They made sure I felt like the number 1 priority from the minute I walked through the door. I felt like the day was only about me, my comfort and my happiness! It was like having a spa... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches. A complete waste of money! Over and over I’ve experienced the magic Dr. H. does for old ladies like me. Which was why I was hopeful Dr. H. could transform my granny chin. On post-op day 14, I knew what I was seeing was not residual swelling but rather yet another of Dr. H.’s successful “fine arts” to my face. His fat transfer took a decade off my appearance. Until I went to Fine Arts, I was throwing good money after bad. With Dr. Hartman, the money I spend is worth every penny because I continue to look younger and younger, in some ways better than I did 15 years ago.Updated on 7 Jan 2019:Here is before and after. A Fountain-of-Youth miracle done by Dr. Hartman. And during the procedure, to ensure the patient stays warm, Dr. Hartman donned my head with a Russian ear-flap hat. This hat ended up being a great souvenir that my husband wears all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches. A complete waste of money! Over and over I’ve experienced the magic Dr. H. does for old ladies like me. Which was why I was hopeful Dr. H. could transform my granny chin. On post-op day 14, I knew what I was seeing was not residual swelling but rather yet another of Dr. H.’s successful “fine arts” to my face. His fat transfer took a decade off my appearance. Until I went to Fine Arts, I was throwing good money after bad. With Dr. Hartman, the money I spend is worth every penny because I continue to look younger and younger, in some ways better than I did 15 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

ABsolutely Amazing - In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.