Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Dover, OH

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2022

I absolutely love going to Fine Arts Skin & Laser! The staff is amazing and I always have such an amazing time treating myself and getting pampered here. I fancy the facials very much, as well as the spray tans. Nicole is great and gives me a head massage while I rest for my facial. I recommend Melissa and Nicole both for tanning and facials they both have their own special touch and great estheticians to talk to! I love Julie for my perfect lips, she is above and beyond fantastic! She is a perfectionist and I hardly felt a thing. I walked out with plump, beautifully bordered lips! I was hesitant to do CO2 laser because I don’t have a good pain tolerance but Dr.Hartman helped me get through it and made me laugh the whole time! He helped me get rid of a lot of my acne scars on my face and I have much more confidence! I am absolutely so greatful for such an amazing group of professionals to help me achieve my beauty goals! Thank you all for what you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

If you haven't experienced Fine Arts Skin and Laser, you are missing out! From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by the warmest, sweetest and most welcoming staff. Any questions I had were answered by qualified and highly trained personnel. What made me feel most comfortable, was the fact that staff members had personally received and experienced the services and treatments I was inquiring about. Wanda was incredibly knowledgeable about my procedure and remained beside me throughout the entire journey. Dr Hartman and the rest of the team were attentive, professional, calming and gentle. They coached me throughout the entire procedure. Initially, I was apprehensive to undergo a tummy tuck and lipo-suction while awake, but now that it's over- I am happy I chose to move forward with it. Using the Tumescent anesthesia and Pronox, I experienced minimal discomfort throughout the surgery and my recovery was much smoother as a result of not having received general anesthesia. I am currently five days post-op and already absolutely love the new me! I am looking forward to my lymphatic drainage sessions with the Esthetician in a few weeks. This will help facilitate blood flow and optimize the recovery process even further. My hope is to motivate and inspire others to also take the next steps to becoming a happier, healthier version of themselves. My only regret is that I waited to have this done as long as I have! Thank you Dr Hartman & the rest of the team at Fine Arts Skin & Laser! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2022

Love this place so much. I had a bad experience with a tummy tuck with a different doctor and doctor Hartman and the ladies that work here fixed what was messed up and plus some. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I give them a 10/10. Best doctors office I have ever been to in my life. Thank you all who work at Fine Arts Skin& laser y’all are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

The reason I have never made an appointment to get any type of skincare was because I was always too embarrassed by my skin. When I first walked into the office I was treated with such kindness and respect. Meeting Dr. Hartman and then Julie about my skin issues, they made me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. I walked out with a little more confidence. I don’t think I have ever been treated so kind by every single staff member I came in contact with. I came back today and was treated the same. I received a great spray tan with Nikki and more injection with Julie and I couldn’t be happier! I look forward to my other treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

I can't express how amazing this group of humans are..but I'll try! I had a tummy tuck & bbl. From my consultation date, to my sugery date they have been the most supportive and helpful people. After my surgery (which was incredibly fascinating and virtually painless because of their state of the art technology!), they kept in contact with me via text to make sure I was alright. Seriously, from start to finish they not only made the entire experience comfortable but it was unforgettable. I'm absolutely coming back for other services in the future and I'm already recommending them to several of my friends. I mean this truly, thank you Wanda, Julie, Alanna, and Dr. Hartman (sry if I forgot anyone!) for what you're doing to help people feel their most confident..that's what life is all about. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I had a facial and spray tan done by Melissa and it was a beyond an amazing experience! I’m so happy with my results! All the staff made you feel at home and even helped pick out products to take home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming! You are immediately greeted with a smile when you walk in Melissa made me feel comfortable enough to do my spray tan with nothing on and the results were fantabulous! I will definitely be coming back closer to summer for another! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I Was not sure at first, but glad I went thru with my tummy tuck because I couldn’t be more pleased with the way Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff changed my life. I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to take care of me before, during and after my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I just got my first spray tan done and I highly recommend booking one! It has stayed on nice for 2 weeks so far and still looks great! The staff was so welcoming and professional. I had a great experience and will definitely be booking more services here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.