Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dover, OH

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hartman and his team are top notch, seriously the best around. Not only do they make the experience all about you, they are attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I recently got lipo and a fat transfer. From the consultation to the after care, they go above and beyond. 10/10. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. All are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had skin cancer removed on my leg by Dr. Hartman and the scar has healed beautifully! I had a spray tan, Brow Henna and a Hydra Facial by Melissa. My spray tan lasted for 4 weeks and my Hydra Facial made my acne improve so much! The Brow Henna help cover up the white hairs on my eyebrows and lasted for 7 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I Was not sure at first, but glad I went thru with my tummy tuck because I couldn’t be more pleased with the way Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff changed my life. I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to take care of me before, during and after my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Laura stitch! She has closed many top layers of my skin. Her sutures are perfectly placed and nearly invisible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

My Lipo Experience with Dr. Hartman - I went to Fine Arts in search of lipo and laser hair removal. I have never been treated so well by a medical staff! They were very professional but Dr. Hartman and his staff were above and beyond caring. They made sure I felt like the number 1 priority from the minute I walked through the door. I felt like the day was only about me, my comfort and my happiness! It was like having a spa... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I highly recommend him. He has worked wonders for my fathers sinus issue that plagued him for years. He also saved me from almost losing my eye back in 2015 when i had an skin cancer that had formed by my eye. Basal cell morpheform. He has has done wonders for my best friends son with his allergies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Lau... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches. A complete waste of money! Over and over I’ve experienced the magic Dr. H. does for old ladies like me. Which was why I was hopeful Dr. H. could transform my granny chin. On post-op day 14, I knew what I was seeing was not residual swelling but rather yet another of Dr. H.’s successful “fine arts” to my face. His fat transfer took a decade off my appearance. Until I went to Fine Arts, I was throwing good money after bad. With Dr. Hartman, the money I spend is worth every penny because I continue to look younger and younger, in some ways better than I did 15 years ago.Updated on 7 Jan 2019:Here is before and after. A Fountain-of-Youth miracle done by Dr. Hartman. And during the procedure, to ensure the patient stays warm, Dr. Hartman donned my head with a Russian ear-flap hat. This hat ended up being a great souvenir that my husband wears all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches. A complete waste of money! Over and over I’ve experienced the magic Dr. H. does for old ladies like me. Which was why I was hopeful Dr. H. could transform my granny chin. On post-op day 14, I knew what I was seeing was not residual swelling but rather yet another of Dr. H.’s successful “fine arts” to my face. His fat transfer took a decade off my appearance. Until I went to Fine Arts, I was throwing good money after bad. With Dr. Hartman, the money I spend is worth every penny because I continue to look younger and younger, in some ways better than I did 15 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

ABsolutely Amazing - In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman is great! Worth it! - Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Hartman's office offers successful cellulite treatments - Dr. Hartman made an action plan with me upon our initial consultation to start treatment for cellulite, which was my primary concern. There was also the issue of weight that I carried on the same areas of my body. Dr. Hartman made sure to understand my concerns and explained thoroughly the process I would undergo.Eight non-invasive, pain-free treatments of TriPolar and EndyMed 3 Deep resulted in significant improvement of cellulite appearance to my thigh and buttocks and I enjoy the bonus inches I lost. A month following my last cellulite treatment, my thighs are measuring 3 inches smaller and my hips are down a total of 6 inches... what a difference in my favorite old jeans!Dr. Hartman had a follow up consultation and informed me of the option to further progress the fight against cellulite and bulky areas on my backside by using Cellulaze, a minimally invasive thigh liposuction, which will be longer lasting and diminish the "fat pockets" that still exist. Dr. Hartman's staff is exceptional in customer service, patient care and confidentiality which was all very important to me. The staff was very supportive of my progress in weight loss which includes continual exercise and a healthy eating plan to compliment the cellulite treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a breast lift 13 years ago. The scars are greatly improved, my skin looks amazing and the sun damage on my chest looks so much better. There are about four days of not looking your best right after the treatment but it is totally worth it. If you had a long weekend before returning to work, you would just look a little pink. I have had two Endymed Intensive PRP facials and the results of those are great with only looking rough the day of treatment. Dr. Hartman started doing SculpSure this past summer and I have had two treatments on my belly and it absolutely works. I work out regularly and couldn't quite get my lower belly to look how I wanted. I am nine weeks out from my second treatment and my belly is now flat where exercise was not working. My husband has had the C02 laser and I have told all of my friends about Dr. Hartman and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2016

Five Stars - De. Hartman is a very caring Dr.I had a Melanoma on my face which heoperated on,also some Basal Cells on my forehead and nose.He is quickto recognize Skin Cancer.I thank him for being so kind and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.