Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fine Arts Skin & Laser Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

Filter116 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love everyone here! They are so nice and welcoming and I look forward to every time I visit. Dr. Hartman does a great job not to mention! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

The ENTIRE staff there is great. Very welcoming, made me feel at home and they explain everything in great detail. Dr Hartman gave me so many options for myself! I’m ENTIRELY pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I just love this facility! They treat you like you're their family. I am very pleased with their work. I have never been treated better anywhere. Each and everyone of them make sure you're happy and satisfied with anything you may get done. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love everyone here! They are so nice and welcoming and I look forward to every time I visit. Dr. Hartman does a great job not to mention! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I’ve seen Dr. Hartman and his employees a few times within the last month and I can’t say anything but good. Their services are great and they catered to my needs. Thank you, Fine Arts Skin and Laser! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Absolutely INCREDIBLE Doctor and Staff. They make you feel like family instantly. Dr Hartman is very thorough and a perfectionist, which is what you want when someone is doing things with your face. I seriously cannot stop recommending this place! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Absolutely the most beautiful place and the friendliest staff EVER!!! You HAVE to check out all the amazing services they offer!! Trust me, no matter what your budget is... They can help!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr Hartman is an amazing, board-certified facial plastic surgeon. I've had two surgeries, many laser treatments, PRP, sculpsure and facials over the 5 years as his patient and have been 100% satisfied with all of my results. My husband and I have CO2 laser treatments every December. If the time comes when I need a mini facelift I will trust no one but Dr Hartman to do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Second time here and I love the entire staff!!! Dr. Hartman is great and the girls are so kind with fun personalities!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Wow! I just had an amazing experience at Fine Arts Skin & Laser. I had a hydrafacial with Melissa Moore Before, my skin was feeling dehydrated and clogged from the cold weather and now it feels soft, hydrated, clean and glowing. Dr. David Hartman was also able to address another concern I had with some scaring on my belly. He is so generous and kind. I’m so beyond thankful! His entire staff is amazing and it almost makes me want to work there Thank you, Wanda Weaver, Christina Marie, & Tiffany Luc and the rest of the staff I highly recommend them 💆🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Fine Arts Skin and Laser is truly an amazing gift to our community! Dr Hartman and his staff are not only experienced and professional, but they go above and beyond to make their clients for beautiful on the inside and out! I love how great my skin has been looking and feeling since starting the AVST line of skin care products! Amazing difference! Thank you Melissa Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

They are phenomenal! From start to finish! Really great people! A family member got stuff done and they included me every step of the way to ease my mind � I will be getting some work done as well! Over all great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

What an excellent experience: my facelift and brow lift make me look years younger with zero "stretched" or startled look. My jowl line is so sleek and tight -- better looking than when I was 20. Had my free facial today (first facial I ever had) and OMG it was a delight, so good I signed up for three more (buy 3 and get 10% off). This place is so good I just ponied up some more money to have multiple sites of lipo so that instead of wasting money on lip filler every 6 months, I'll have Dr. H. use the fat from the lipo, which will last for a long time. For years I'd been going to a fancy-schmanzy place in Columbus -- compared to Fine Arts Skin and Laser, that place was maybe 2 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Had a Fabulous time Tim Maurer make up artist was great... All the skin care Representative did a awesome job will getting most of all my products from here...I can't forget the Wine & Food was Suburb...Thank-you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

visited the facility for the Grand Opening today: AMAZING! the Mukha artist was phenomenal -- as are the Mukha cosmetic products. great job, Fine Arts Skin & Laser. wishing you all the best. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

The Dr. and his staff are always very welcoming, punctual and kind. They go above and beyond every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

dr hartman and his team are very accommodating and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. LOVE their team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I knew this was a special place the moment I walked through the door and was warmly greeted by Stephanie! Actually, all of the staff are genuinely friendly and attentive. The walls are adorned with opulent paintings that Dr. Hartman restored himself. He uses the same perfectionism to refresh and transform his clients. He compassionately listens to your concerns and provides an honest and realistic opinion. He goes above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. I must also mention that Melissa Rieger's facials are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I truly do not have words for how much he cares for his patients, and is excellent at explaining everything clearly. He has my total respect and faith in him. The facials that Melissa gives are phenomenal, very thorough and relaxing. The office is immaculate and beautiful. The lasers are wonderful and they really have no downtime plus you see a difference almost immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Beautiful office and Dr Hartman is the BEST. The staff truly reflects love and care for their clients and patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Every experience I have had here has been fabulous! Dr. Hartman and the entire staff are wonderful and beyond knowledgeable. Facials and Microdermabrasion with Melissa Moore...amazing! Our area is fortunate to have them!! Highly recommend Fine Arts Skin and Laser as well as ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I am so amazed by Dr. Hartman and his staff. I had never been there before so I called in Monday to a nurse explaining what was going on. They created a spot on their schedule just for me to see him the very same day. Once he looked at what was going on, he then decided to do the surgical procedure that night (it was completely spur of the moment.) They made me feel so comfortable and explained to me every detail of what was happening. They truly have a wonderful staff and facility and I could not be more pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

This experience was life changing, and I am forever grateful for the kindness of the staff through the consultation process all the way through the procedure process. For feeling anxious the process was peaceful and uplifting. Definitely a lifelong patient! Thank you for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

What a professional facility. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

Second to none! I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have found Dr. Hartman and his amazing staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, caring and knowledgable. I have been 110% happy with everything I have had done and wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

What a wonderful, caring, compassionate team! I love Dr. Hartman's gracious attitude as well as his professionalism. Every experience here always ends with a positive outlook to feeling good about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about this place. From the friendly staff to the amazing treatments. I’ve been getting facials for just a few months now and the transformation in my skin is unbelievable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I just got my first spray tan done and I highly recommend booking one! It has stayed on nice for 2 weeks so far and still looks great! The staff was so welcoming and professional. I had a great experience and will definitely be booking more services here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I absolutely love this office and the people who work with Dr Hartman. They are super friendly, extra knowledgeable answers questions in detail with no pause.. He did my tummy tuck and I wouldn't change it for the world..lol I swear I had the most amazing time everyone made me feel so safe I had a blast.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kirstyn was awesome with my lash lift and tint. She made my first experience so relaxing and worth it! I can not wait to go back. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2021

Her lash lift and tint service was exceptional - Kirstyn was AMAZING. Her lash lift and tint service was exceptional and I can’t wait to go back. She made my first experience very enjoyable and welcoming for someone who was new to all of this. It was totally worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

WHAT TO DO WITH HANGING FAT In 2020, my Bill lost 60 pounds. He was left with a flap of fat drooping over his belt. Exercise had no effect -- the extra skin continued to hang. Bill's forehead lines had grown deep. Looking for the perfect 17th anniversary gift for him, I surprised Bill with a Dr. Hartman consultation. The following week, Dr. Hartman performed a major tummy tuck with beaucoup liposuction on Bill, all done awake. Bill walked out after his tummy tuck procedure: his hanging flap of fat was gone and his abdomen was firm. On that same day, and also while awake, Dr. Hartman lifted Bill's brow, completely obliterating Bill's decades-worth of forehead wrinkles. Dr. Hartman performed these procedures with ease and skill. Despite that Dr. Hartman removed a ginormous chuck of belly fat, Bill had no pain during the surgeries and no pain at home. Bill looks 20 years younger. No one can tell he's had surgery. Friends peer closely at Bill, searching for that which is different about him: new haircut, hipper glasses? I can see them thinking: what is it? Bill looks fabulously youthful but no one can tell why. Dr. Hartman's surgery has greatly increased Bill's self-confidence and body image. Dr. Hartman and his staff made Bill's tummy tuck and brow lift surgery an easy and affordable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kirstyn is wonderful! She is extremely kind and provides top-notch services. My favorite is the hydrafacial! Highly recommend coming here for all your facial needs! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

It has been years since I have been treated by Dr. Hartman. I had a terrible experience over the course of 12-14 months. A friend had a similar experience, prompting me to re-evaluate the situation and left me feeling the need to leave a review. I suffer from allergies and chronic sinus issues. I also have a slightly deviated septum. I experienced terrible bedside manner. I had a scope from my nose down my throat…. Yanked out, very painfully. He encouraged surgery, suggesting I cosmetically needed a nose job. When asked if their were alternatives to surgery I was told that I could put Carmex chapstick in my nose (to treat damaged cartilage?!?!) The visit that he pulled the scope out so forcefully was on the day he was leaving for vacation. He rushed me, did not answer questions and was rude. I had been nervous so my husband had gone in with me. He was outraged that I had been treated so disrespectfully. Like a fool I continued to be seen for weekly allergy shots that did not relieve any of my symptoms. Honestly, I felt they only got worse. I hate that I was a fool and was seen by him as long as I did. The only reason I gave two stars was because the ladies in the office were always very kind to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I love Fine Arts Skin & Laser! Kirstyn does an amazing job with my lashes & I always look forward to my visits because everyone is so kind & welcoming!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Kirstyn provides the best care. I always leave happy and looking my best! I can’t recommend the hydrafacial, jet peel facial, and lash lift and tint more. You can’t go wrong with any service. You can also trust their expertise, too. Fine arts skin and laser was vital in treating my acne. Kirstyn always answers my (100) questions so patiently. And the entire staff is so kind and friendly. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Doctor Hartman and his staff are an amazing group of professionals! Very relaxing environment. Treated like royalty. I highly recommend Fine arts skin and laser care to anyone who has been thinking of improving there look! I have no regrets!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a Hydrafacial with Kirstyn. My skin was GLOWING after this service. I highly recommend the treatment. Kirstyn was super friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Staff is very friendly and professional. My experience with Fine Arts-Skin and Laser has always been the best. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

The staff was so sweet and very professional and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so glad I went here, I am extremely excited for my results! I will for sure be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2021

The Best Choice - Obviously if you are looking at the reviews, you are hoping to discover feedback that will enable you to find the best doctor to perform your procedure. Let me assure you, you have found him in Dr. Hartman. I have been to the best Plastic Surgeons in Ohio, and Dr. Hartman is the most gifted by far! A plastic surgeon can have top notch credentials, but if they do not have an eye for detail... More

2.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Fine Arts was wonderful but my experience with Dr. Hartman was less than desirable. All the staff from the women at the front reception to the nurse were very kind and went out of their way to make my experience easy and enjoyable. However Dr. Hartman was very brief and more concerned with making videos of himself and sitting at his computer. He hardly took any time to discuss treatments and options with me and did not answer any of my questions. He handed me off to his nurse and hardly gave her any direction for treating me. He was also incredibly rude and dismissive of her when she asked what laser treatments he wanted done and was just in a hurry to get out of the room. I could also hear him being rude and short with other staff when he left my treatment room. Thankfully his nurse was wonderful and gave me a great treatment and answered any and all of my questions. I would absolutely return to her for more treatments but am hesitant to do so because i do not really want to give Dr. Hartman any more of my money because of the way he treats his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Hartman and staff are top notch. He is so knowledgeable and does what’s best for the patient. The whole staff goes above and beyond ; the atmosphere is so welcoming and you leave feeling extra confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Melissa Moore is both warm and professional. Before she started my first facial, she made sure to understand my current skin routine. The treatments are always customized to whatever is going on with my skin at that moment. She uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. She's always up on the latest skin care trends & treatments. I highly recommend this amazing esthetician who is passionate about her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Fine Arts Skin & Laser is a, let's put it like this You have to check it out. Everyone is very friendly and only have you in mind! Melissa Moore is fabulous she is a must see!!! Doctor Hartman is so wonderful. All of the staff wants YOU to feel Your best. Melissa Moore, Doctor Hartman and staff make you feel gorgeous as soon as you enter. All of us go thru the winter time blues but you don't have to. Just give give them a call, you can even ask for Melissa. She will brighten your day or even your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Recently Melissa Moore did a Jet Peel on my face. Any doubts I had were erased. The peel was wonderful with no discomfort at all. With both very dry skin and rosacea the results were extraordinary. I can’t wait to start the full program! Thanks Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Love coming to fine arts everyone’s super nice and friendly! I recently tried the jet peel and it was amazing! I always love the dermaplaning as well!! Melissa is the best!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa provides an excellent facial! She makes you comfortable, and explains, step by step, the process. She also advises on what will work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Melissa is fantastic for med spa services. I had a dermaplaning and Hydrafacial. Both treatments are amazing. Dermaplaning leaves your skin perfectly smooth. The facial is so relaxing (I always fall asleep towards the end!) and my face feels rejuvenated and fresh. Melissa is friendly and professional. She puts you right at ease and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her. I already can’t wait to schedule my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Kirstyn ALWAYS makes my visits so fun and relaxing ! Girl talk and making my lashes look AMAZING is something I always look forward to ! Her & the staff are so sweet and make you truly feel at home and they are always so excited to see your results ! Skip the lash extensions, embrace your natural beauty ladies ! You won’t regret it ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Doctor Hartman and staff are excellent. I was very happy because I did not feel pain during my facial treatment. I paid to have CO2 resurfacing done on my face which I have had before. When I arrived I was informed that there was no CO2. Doctor Hartman explained that there is a new machine that does the same as the CO2 treatment but is not as harsh. Although I have notice fine line improvement I believe that the CO2 gets better results for my type of skin. I do realize everyone's skin Is different. What works for some people may not work for me. Overall it was a good experience. Doctor Hartman is amazing and his staff is amazing . They are very professional and know what they are doing. I felt very safe. Next time I will definitely get the CO2 and compare photographs, To see if I notice a difference between the C02 and the new machine.Pictures tell all I take pictures before and after procedures have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience at this office. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, competent, and caring. I would recommend Dr. Hartman's services to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2020

I love the results! Would recommend Dr Hartman. - Awesome doctor and staff. Professional and friendly. Were positive, made me feel like I mattered and took great care of me .They were thorough in explaining procedure and what steps I needed to do before and after treatment. I love the results! Would recommend Dr Hartman.Cant say enough about how great they are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Kirstyn today!! Amazing and everyone was so nice! I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Great staff, amazing to work with!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Hartman and his awesome staff. They are caring, kind, and always available for questions or concerns. Dr. Hartman does a wonderful job describing what would be possible and realistic expectations and you are not alone during your surgical healing journey by using a phone app, which you have direct access to him and a compassionate staff member, Wanda that has your back throughout your healing process. Do not hesitate to set up a consultation. I love my results and you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2020

My Lipo Experience with Dr. Hartman - I went to Fine Arts in search of lipo and laser hair removal. I have never been treated so well by a medical staff! They were very professional but Dr. Hartman and his staff were above and beyond caring. They made sure I felt like the number 1 priority from the minute I walked through the door. I felt like the day was only about me, my comfort and my happiness! It was like having a spa... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

dr hartman and his team are very accommodating and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. LOVE their team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2020

In my initial review, I forgot to mention that the staff are highly skilled in their professional practices. Thanks ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hartman and his staff has been the absolute best anyone could wish for! He takes his time, gets to know you and makes you feel comfortable. He is someone you can trust! He does beautiful work and if I had only one word to describe it I would say “perfection”. He strives for it every time and is always the first to bring in the most up to date equipment and procedures. One does not need to go to NY or CA to find the best in the business, we have him here in Dover, Ohio!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Hartman and his staff were completely transparent about the procedure I had done as well as the healing process. They always made sure I was comfortable and were there for any help or questions I had a long the way. Dr. Hartman himself stays in direct contact with you after procedures to make the healing process easier and gives you some peace of mind. I have endless good things to say about this place. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for an amazing doctor with a stellar staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

The entire experience at Dr. Hartman’s offices are incredible! The staff, the choice of services and products, the patient care, it’s all incredible! Oh, did I mention the environments atmosphere?! Amazing!! I highly recommend Dr. Hartman for your next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Hartman and his staff have always been top notch. The girls are very attentive and make you feel very comfortable . The doctor is always very transparent about whatever procedure you are getting talking with you during and happy to answering any questions you might have. Being an older dude i amvery happy with the results I am getting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I had a severe injury to my face some years ago. I had a number of reconstructive surgerys, necessary, but didn't address aesthetics. Found Fine Arts on line, & went to see them. From first visit to last the staff was friendly. Always offering me something to drink while I waited. Dr. Hartman was very committed not only to the initial surgery, but to follow up. No scars left behind. If you want it & can do it, do it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I love going to Fine Arts! The staff is amazing and the environment is wonderful. I feel like I’m at a luxury spa. Would 10/10 recommend! Excited for a future appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I highly recommend him. He has worked wonders for my fathers sinus issue that plagued him for years. He also saved me from almost losing my eye back in 2015 when i had an skin cancer that had formed by my eye. Basal cell morpheform. He has has done wonders for my best friends son with his allergies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Wow! It’s hard to express in words how grateful I am for meeting this wonderful, kind and professional team of providers. From the minute you walk in you just know you are in the right hands! After clearing my facial pigment and acne with there IPL and magical facial treatments (I’ve done The Gentleman’s Classic!) My fiancé signed up for laser hair removal and Botox. We couldn’t be happier with our results ! Thank you Dr. Hartman, Laura, Melissa, Kirstyn and the whole Fine Arts Skin & Laser for making us feel like family 🙌🧡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Waiting area and the whole office is very clean and nicely decorated. Staff is very professional. Dr. Hartman is great! Highly recommended More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2020

Fat Transfer To Breast Consult - Dr. Hartman and his staff were so helpful and kind to me from the moment I called to get info on the procedure. I felt so comfortable discussing something so personal to me. I have booked my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

The best and friendliest staff and the most adorable and well dressed doctor ever. I am so pleased with my results, I compared to tons of local competitors and he truly takes pride in his craft. 100 stars 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hartman and his staff has been the absolute best anyone could wish for! He takes his time, gets to know you and makes you feel comfortable. He is someone you can trust! He does beautiful work and if I had only one word to describe it I would say "perfection". He strives for it every time and is always the first to bring in the most up to date equipment and procedures. One does not need to go to NY or CA to find the best in the business, we have him here in Dover, Ohio!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2020

Very professional - Dr. Hartman was super knowlegable,helpful and overall did an amazing job .thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2020

Had a wonderful experience. Procedure went exactly as planned and the results were spot on.the whole team was just Awesome! Thank you Dr. Hartman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Awesome - Had a few things taken care of ,and was very happy with the results !! Dr. Hartman is amazing!! Highly recommend him.the knowledge and advice he gave was exeptional!! Thanks again Dr. Hartman . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Awesome - Dr. Hartman did a procedure on my wife and it was better results than we could have asked for...thank you .and the staff was amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2020

He is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hartman's Super-Professional Surgical Nurse - Previously I’ve posted rave reviews about Dr. Hartman (he did my face lift, lipo 2 times, lip filler, laser) but this review is about Laura, his scrub nurse. Laura is calm, composed and very smart. Her knowledge about plastic surgery is vast. During my procedures, Laura always anticipated what I needed before I needed to ask. She and Dr. Hartman’s teamwork is flawless. And, boy oh boy, can Lau... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2019

LOVE the Lash Lift - Amazing experience at Dr. Hartman’s. Kirstyn was a wonderful esthetician. She walked me through the entire process of a lash lift and tint. It was a relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. I will be going back. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2019

Excellent service - Dr . Hartman and his staff are wonderful! They are very compassionate and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2019

Needs to get interest back on ENT patients - I don't get the caring dr I used to. His receptionist does not think a bloody nose is important. Says go back to emergency room.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Everyone at Dr. Hartman’s office is incredibly kind. It’s the only Office experience I’ve had where everyone goes above and beyond, every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Wonderful place! Love the staff and the Dr. He listens to you’re concerns and super sweet. He also does a wonderful job at what he does. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Hartman and staff are absolutely fantastic. They go above and beyond to make sure you look and feel amazing. I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

Made my deep-as-trenches marionette lines disappear - All my swelling is gone and now I am sure. Two weeks ago, Dr. Hartman transferred my belly fat to my Marionette lines; folds and wrinkles as deep as trenches. Now, voila’, my chin trenches are gone. The “other” place I used to go – twice they filled my Marionette lines with filler, twice they charged me a fortune, and twice they swore it would work. Ha! They didn’t make a dent in my trenches.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Hartman because he is professional , skillful and especially kind . I was impressed with the team work of the staff. As he works he instructs and teaches his nurse the fine art of the face sculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Hartman and his staff were wonderful with my son when he needed allergy testing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

Without a doubt Dr. Hartman is AMAZING ! He's professional, caring and devoted to providing the best possible results for his patients. Choosing Fine Arts Skin and Laser was the smartest decision I've ever made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2018

Excellence!! - Dr Hartman is an artist! I had upper blephroplasty and my only regret is I did not do it sooner! This was an issue for me as a teenager and I’m 53 now. For me, it was getting worse as I was aging and I looked tired when I was not! Please don’t hesitate to get a consultation.. he’s honest and trustworthy... and just as important he strive for excellence...I wouldn’t let anyone else wo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Absolutely the Finest Surgeon - It just did not seem possible during our initial consultation that he could do all he said he could for the price he did it at and give me his undivided attention during the procedures and after. I am still agog. I had been going to a place considered "high brow" in Columbus and the difference in treatment and care between the Columbus place and Dr. Hartman is impossible to describe. What a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

ABsolutely Amazing - In this day and age, finding a physician like Dr. Hartman seems near impossible. But then you meet him and the impossible turns possible. Dr. Hartman far exceeded my expectations for how I hoped to look after surgery and fat transfer. He is intelligent, unbelievably talented, caring, gentle, and single-handedly made me look 20 years younger without making me look the slightest bit fake. I am still agog. It just did not seem possible until I found Dr. Hartman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Great job and good prices! Love this place would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

This man has an art in helping people looking their best. He is very honest on the best results for you. He will do whatever is to make you happy but, he will make sure you are getting the best results. I drove from Cleveland Ohio and everyone in Cleveland has been giving me the run around on what I was trying to achieve for my skin. Dr. Hartman was straight to the point on what I needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Excellent bedside manner and a real genuine care for his patients. Absolutely fantastic, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Hartman is a great doctor! He really pays attention to what your concerns are and he genuinely cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

He was amazing with our 3yr old son. Glad we crossed paths with him!!! Surgery and all!! He doesn’t mess around!!! Above and beyond my expectations!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Wonderful with the kids! Our kids love Doctor Hartman, as do we ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Amazing results! Love this Doctor and loved the lips he gave me also the dysport has awesome results! Good prices too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2017

Pure relaxation and satisfication! - I had a relaxation massage and the Rejuvenating Facial done by Melissa Reiger yesterday and IT WAS AMAZING!! The facial immediately made my skin look and feel awesome! And it looked even better this morning when I woke up!!! Totally worth every penny!! Thank you Melissa for giving me 3 hours of pure relaxation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Soft skin - I had a facial by Melissa Reiger recently. She was professional and knowledgeable. Furthermore my skin has responded well to my facial and the Environ products I’m using. I’d recommend Melissa for any skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Glowing skin - I had a facial recently at Fine Arts Skin and Laser by Melissa Reiger. Not only is Melissa professional and very knowledgeable, but she makes her clients feel at ease. The facial was very relaxing and my skin was so soft afterward. My skin was actually glowing after my facial! Melissa will discuss any problems areas you might have with your skin and then make recommendations on how to help... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Thank you Melissa Reiger! - I have spent so much money on facial products -with little to no real results. I recently had 2 facials with facial peels with Melissa Reiger and have been using the products she recommended and really can already see amazing results! I would encourage anyone thinking of trying this to do it -so relaxing and my skin looks and feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2017

I started on Environ products 4 weeks ago and have only had one microderm/cool peel treatment done by Kirstyn and I can already tell a huge difference with my skin! I can't wait to keep seeing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr.Harman is the best! Caring and proffesional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

26 Years Old, No Kids , in a Long Term Relationshiop - I had been tanning since I was 13 , stopped roughly two years ago. I've tried topical creams and maxed out my use for my melasma and it actually got worse . Found Dr. Hartman on RealSelf and submitted a message and they called me very quickly . I not only got laser treatment on my face but laser hair removal as well. This all happened on the day I was only expecting a consult . He offered to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr. Hartman's office offers successful cellulite treatments - Dr. Hartman made an action plan with me upon our initial consultation to start treatment for cellulite, which was my primary concern. There was also the issue of weight that I carried on the same areas of my body. Dr. Hartman made sure to understand my concerns and explained thoroughly the process I would undergo.Eight non-invasive, pain-free treatments of TriPolar and EndyMed 3 Deep... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Most relaxing Facial at a beautiful spa - Kirstyn gave me a facial that was the most relaxing feeling. She was so sweet and professional. I will be going back to her!! I highly recommend her along with all the other services they offer. The spa was beautiful and the staff were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

I had an amazing experience! - Dr Hartman and his entire staff surpassed my expectations. From the moment I walked in the door I felt absolutely at ease. Very professional and informative. Choosing to get botox and fillers was a huge decision and I was uneasy at first. But after my first time meeting Dr Hartman and his staff I cannot brag enough about their care! I have no clue why I waited this long to get botox but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2017

Highly recommend - Dr. Hartman and his staff are very welcoming and professional. They are very knowledgeable and took the time I explain everything to me. I went for my free consult and he actually treated my concerns that day so I didn't have to come back. The office is very clean and classy like you would expect of a high end professional. I though the prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend him. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

Named top 10 beauty doctors in america for a reason. He's one in a million! - Dr. Hartman exceeds excellence. In every way this man reigns supreme!! His extensive experience and superior surgical skills makes him The BEST OF THE BEST. Dr. Harman patiently led me through the highly personal process of rejuvenation. I left his office feeling refreshed, looking younger ( not pulled, stretched or over inflated, just a better version of me ) and most importantly with a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! - Dr. Hartman is very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I always had a spot on my forehead that I wanted removed but was always afraid I would be left with a big scar. When I went to Dr. Hartman he told me he was able to remove it and use the CO2 laser resurfacing to minimize the scar. All I have to say it's been 1 month and I love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

made me feel great again! - I went through infertility which caused a lot of brown spots on my face (melasma) everytime i was in the sun they got worse. I was so self conscious about it. Dr. Hartman and his staff did a procedure that got rid of my sunspots!! they did an amazing job and were so nice and welcoming. I'm beyond happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

I had the best experience! - Dover, OH - Dr. Hartman was amazing, along with everyone I encountered during my appointment. I first got laser hair removal on my underarms, and I am now going back for my legs and soon other areas as well. The knowledge and love the doctors showed towards their career was endearing and also comforting. I couldn't have asked for a more professional atmosphere. The people that work there are all so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2016

Dr. Hartman is great! Worth it! - Dr. Hartman is amazing! I have been going to him for over a year and I look at least 10 years younger. No one believes me when I tell them I am 50. A year ago, I had a brow lift which turned out great. I wanted it to look natural and not overdone and he achieved that look and I am so happy! I also love the results from the C02 laser under my eyes, face and décolleté and on my scars from a b... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.